Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glide Chiropractic and Health Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77002

2101 Crawford St #109, Houston, TX 77002

(281) 815-9060

http://www.glidechiropractic.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2274 W Holcombe Blvd

(832) 981-5528
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Providing exceptional chiropractic care to downtown Houston and the surrounding community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Fetzer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 06:51 AM
I've had neck & shoulder pain for years, and sought treatment from other chiropractors & had plenty of massages, but nothing worked for longer than a few days. One treatment- ONE- with Dr. Flippin, and the pain was gone, mobility was better, and the results didn't fade after a few days. I've seen Dr. Flippin a few times and each time I'm amazed by how effective the results are and how I legitimately feel better. If you're in pain, don't waste any more time, get in to see Dr. Flippin. You'll be pleased with how quickly you start feeling better.
Danny Fetzer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:47 AM
I've had neck & shoulder pain for years, and sought treatment from other chiropractors & had plenty of massages, but nothing worked for longer than a few days. One treatment- ONE- with Dr. Flippin, and the pain was gone, mobility was better, and the results didn't fade after a few days. I've seen Dr. Flippin a few times and each time I'm amazed by how effective the results are and how I legitimately feel better. If you're in pain, don't waste any more time, get in to see Dr. Flippin. You'll be pleased with how quickly you start feeling better.
Jimmy Siller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 11:09 AM
I hurt my back and after coming to see Dr. Robbie, left there feeling like a new man. I would highly recommend this clinic to anybody looking for chiropractic services in the midtown / downtown area. Make sure to tell the parking attendant you're going to glide chiropractic so you don't have to pay!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Westin Crosby on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 11:41 AM
I've been an avid crossfitter for nearly three years and had never received chiropractic treatment before. I began asking around and Dr. Flippin came highly recommended from a few friends who had recevied treatment from him before. I was much overdue for an adjustment, and Dr. Flippin had me feeling renewed after each one of my sessions. Facility is clean, staff is professional, location is accessible and pricing is competitive. Highly recommended!
Jason Schneider on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 08:43 AM
I've been a client of Dr. Flippin's for a while now and have had nothing but good results every time I go in. Whether it's pain management or ongoing maintenance adjustments, I would highly recommend Dr. Flippin.
Jason Green on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 02:37 AM
Glide Chiropractic was perfect for me! As someone very new to any sort of chiropractic work, I was very impressed with the results after my first visit. Robbie was able to asses my pain, and treat me with both an adjustment and acupuncture. Within just a few days, the pain and stiffness in my neck was practically gone. He has a great location for anyone in the downtown/midtown/heights areas. Do not hesitate to schedule your appointment!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.