Logo White
Watch Demo

Glenski Edilia

Own this business?
4.5
111 reviews
|Dental|Palm Harbor, FL 34683

2311 Alt 19, #3, Palm Harbor, FL 34683

(727) 772-8001

http://www.local.com/business/details/palm-harbor-fl/albert-family-orthodontics-/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
About

Edilia Glenski is a leading dentist in Palm Harbor, Florida (FL) at Definitive Dental Care. Dr. Glenski offers both general and cosmetic dentistry at her patient-centered practice. At Definitive Dental Care, phones are answered 24 hours a day, seven days a week, so that patients can always get what they need. As a veteran cosmetic dentist in Palm Harbor, FL, Dr. Glenski has given numerous patients the beautiful, healthy smile they have always wanted. She is committed to staying at the forefront of her field by continuing her training and staying current on the latest advances in general and cosmetic dentistry. If in need of a cosmetic dentist in Palm Harbor, FL, please call Definitive Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
111 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
101 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/08/2012, 06:24 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Did this provider rush your appointment? No Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/08/2012, 01:25 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Did this provider rush your appointment? No Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do
SB on Wellness

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 20:12 PM
Unskilled, not knowledgeable. Lost her license in Calif. should have lost it here too. Look at this before you go:
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
JRL on Wellness

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 12:58 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
John Blackwell on Wellness

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 05:36 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Chris on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/05/2012, 04:24 AM
Dr. Edilia Glenski took my very average to poor smile and turned it completely around. My teeth were not very straight and when I smiled my gums ruled my mouth. But with a brilliant combination of dental veneers, elevator molars (believe it or not she actually corrected my weak chin by changing the surface of my molars, something I thought you needed jaw surgery for...) and finally a bit of Botox to keep my smile muscles from over working, I can smile big and bright and show a mouth full of (not overly white) teeth and no gums. Dr. Edilia RULES!
kat k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 15:11 PM
Always Great – I have been getting my dental work done at Definitive Dental Care for over 3 years now and I have never been disappointed. Dr. Glenski and her staff are always great and they explain every step to the procedures. I recommend them to everyone!
jackie l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 08:50 AM
Love Them – Dr. Glenski and her staff are way better than any other dental office I have ever been to. They are always helpful and ready with a smile. I recommended them to my whole family and now we all love them. Check them out, you won
lesster111 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/23/2011, 06:02 AM
Recommended! – I have been going to Dr. Glenski for about 7 years now and I have never been disappointed. Her and her staff always go above and beyond what a normal office would do and they are always there waiting to greet me with a smile. Whenever I have a question about procedures Dr. Glenski takes her time to walk me through the steps and answer any of the questions that come up. Thanks Dr. Glenski, I recommend her to all my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.