Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn Ahee, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Chiropractors|Warren, MI 48088

30838 Schoenherr Rd, Warren, MI 48088

(586) 776-4000

https://www.shorepointechiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(326) · Chiropractors

2990 W Grand Blvd #202

(248) 707-2778
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1420 North Rochester Road

(248) 726-2256
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111
About

Dr. Glenn Ahee, DC is a chiropractor in Warren, MI. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Muehl review for Glenn Ahee, DC
Rick Muehl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:37 AM
I have been going to Dr. Ahee for many years at the recommendation of my parents. My daughter and son-in-law now see him. We are all extremely happy with the care we have received. Having a doctor that goes above and beyond is rare. With Dr. Ahee it is the norm!!
Karen Bennett review for Glenn Ahee, DC
Karen Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:08 AM
Coleen Love Perez review for Glenn Ahee, DC
Coleen Love Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 01:04 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Ahee for at least 20yrs. and have always had superb care. Dr. Ahee truly cares about his patients and always makes you feel like family. The staff is most accommodating and very pleasant! I have always trusted Dr. Ahee and have referred friends and family.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Shelly Seiger David review for Glenn Ahee, DC
Shelly Seiger David on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:25 AM
Jeff Corker review for Glenn Ahee, DC
Jeff Corker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:10 AM
Dr Glenn is awesome : ) I true can't remember the last cold that I have had probably 3 to 4 years ago know. I believe this is the result of the adjustments that I receive and the suggestions of supplements ( Vitamins ).
Michelle Walton Sullivan review for Glenn Ahee, DC
Michelle Walton Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:08 AM
Dr. Ahee has been seeing our family almost 20 years! He has helped us in many different ways. From nerve pain to sinus infections, his healing hands and caring spirit have help keep us healthier. One of our most trusted Docs! Wonderful non-invasive healing.
Carlo Ahee review for Glenn Ahee, DC
Carlo Ahee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:10 AM
Vitalba Ponte Ahee review for Glenn Ahee, DC
Vitalba Ponte Ahee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.