Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
37 reviews
|Home Services|Bay City, MI 48708

707 Washington Ave, Bay City, MI 48708

(989) 402-1775

http://dancingglassbeads.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Advanced Auto Glass & More
4.9
(52) · Glass & Mirrors

1616 Bad Axe Rd # 1

(989) 269-6655

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Merrie Miller on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
I love this shop! Victor is an awesome person, he really makes you feel welcome and I think he is a real asset in this shop. I am looking forward to making many new things in 2015 at this shop! So many beautiful things, and the space is gorgeous! I hope they are super successful in the new location. I intend to tell everyone about this gem! And the owner is a very sweet lady as well. Love this shop!
Terry Coffey on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
The kind of place you can spend long moments gazing in awe of the beautiful creations in every direction. Never tire of visiting and being inspired by the owner. Just a wonderful environment there every time I enter the door. If you're looking for a unique gift that will be treasured by the receiver, you'll no doubt find one there regardless of their tastes or interests.
Murphy Timothy on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
nice selection of glass, many of which I have my eye on. some neat looking hoodies! and most importantly some amazing smokable. I know I'll be back, there's more to see and more to bring home.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cynthia Marie Lincoln on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Victor and Emily are so much fun and willing to go the extra mile for each and every client. If you're in the need for a special gift please go check out the one of a kind custom artwork!
Jillian Rose on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Love the selection of seed beads!! She even carries special shaped beads like super duos, Os, and peanut beads, as well as a great selection of gemstones and fire polished! Everything is fairly priced! Also has plenty of beading ideas, books, needles & thread, ect. Donna is so ready and willing to help, staff are super friendly and helpful too. I end up with 4X than what I went in for, which isn't a bad thing!
Heather Smith on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Love this store. Awesome works of art and awesome owner and employees. Excellent selection of stone beads.
Susan Blondin on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Glass Act is a class act! Love this place. Keep up the good work.
Maureen Carter on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Great to see you're open now. Love your work. Glassy name too!
Jane M Whitney on Facebook

15 days ago

03/18/2020, 11:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.