Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Glad Wags Groomers

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

604 2nd Ave #5, Long Branch, NJ, 07740, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.025 reviews
5
21
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Marilyn Pistilli Blum's profile image
Marilyn Pistilli Blum 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hi, my name is Marilyn and I was the proud owner of a Lhasa Apso mix with Bichon named Molly. She was the sweetest girl ever. I was careful as to where I would take her to be groomed since she was my baby. I had gone to one place for about 6 years and they sold the business and I was not fond of the new owners, so I set out to find a new groomer. Once I walked into Glad Wags Grooming Salon I knew this was Molly's new salon.....I want to say her little home away from home. Molly grew very fond of Jane and the feeling was mutu... read more

Marilyn Pistilli Blum's profile image
Marilyn Pistilli Blum 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Vanessa L. Sambade's profile image
Vanessa L. Sambade 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Angela Prato's profile image
Angela Prato 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

If you love your dog as family, it's the only place to go! Their clean professional and treat the dogs and if they are their own. Prices are more than fair! They love what they do and it shows with every groom. 

Sam Adler's profile image
Sam Adler 
6 years ago
Nicole Ricciardi's profile image
Nicole Ricciardi 
6 years ago

Love it here!! They are great with Zeus! He always looks great when i pick him up!! 

Sharon Buannic Franklin's profile image
Sharon Buannic Franklin 
6 years ago

If you are looking for an average dog groomer then don't go to Glad Wags. If you are looking for an EXCELLENT dog groomer then look no further. Jane and her staff are the most caring, loving groomers I have ever met. I know my dog isn't the easiest dog to groom but I am completely confident that he is 100% loved and taken care of. Keep on doing what you do so well Jane, you guys are awesome! 

Randy Devone's profile image
Randy Devone 
7 years ago

Best haircut my dog ever got ! Thank you !!! :) 

Adrian Restivo's profile image
Adrian Restivo 
7 years ago

I knew they were the best when I took Harpo as a puppy and Jane was carrying him around as she ran the vacuum. They ALWAYS do a great job. All my dogs love Glad Wags! . 

Frequently asked questions about Glad Wags Groomers

How is Glad Wags Groomers rated?

Glad Wags Groomers has a 5 star rating with 25 reviews. 

When is Glad Wags Groomers open?

Glad Wags Groomers is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.