Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glacier Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
34 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Valdez, AK 99686

500 Sawmill Dr, Valdez, AK 99686

(907) 831-4527

https://glacierautomotive.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Glacier Automotive Ltd. is a unique family owned automotive shop offering a variety of services from your average windshield replacement to specialty work on almost anything with a motor. We specialize in auto glass, auto starts, headlights and specialty lighting. In addition, we offer electrical diagnostics, specialty sound system installation and also carry a full line of high quality wiper blades. Many of our products have a lifetime warranty, which we honor. We take pride in our workmanship and strive to provide quality products at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
34 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kalen McIntosh review for Glacier Automotive
Kalen McIntosh on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:01 AM
outstanding place! they get it done and know how to get it done
Trish Stowe review for Glacier Automotive
Trish Stowe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 09:15 AM
good staff, good service, friendly, helpful
Shana Anderson review for Glacier Automotive
Shana Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 18:08 PM
These guy do a great job! They replace windshields, install remote starters, do window tints, vehicle repairs, and more! Best of all they are honest and experienced! I highly recommended them....5 stars!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lisa Glazer review for Glacier Automotive
Lisa Glazer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:42 PM
They did a great job! Fast, friendly, efficient, and great quality work.
Pedro Jr Carrillo review for Glacier Automotive
Pedro Jr Carrillo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 14:09 PM
High end and reliable product, at a affordable local price*
Brittany Giesbers review for Glacier Automotive
Brittany Giesbers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 10:24 AM
AMAZING customer service. Had an impossible to fix taillight issue and they stayed after hours to fix it. They did an awesome job and showed us the issues along the way while fixing it!
Tracy Fox review for Glacier Automotive
Tracy Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:26 AM
Love my auto start! I've had windshields installed too. Always fast and excellent work! Highly recommend them!!!
Shelley Bales-McMillen review for Glacier Automotive
Shelley Bales-McMillen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 09:56 AM
Love my auto start! Kept me up to date on when it would arrive and got me in right away. Great people to work with and reasonably priced. I would recommend them to everyone!
Dave Walker review for Glacier Automotive
Dave Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 06:00 AM
Installed my 50” lightbar! Clean, Fast, and damn impressive product!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.