Logo White
Watch Demo

Given Sports & Physical Therapy, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Crystal Lake, IL 60014

407 E Terra Cotta Ave Ste E, Ste E, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

(815) 477-8004

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

ATI Physical Therapy
5.0
(10) · Wellness

23915 Main St

(815) 609-0570

1 person is looking at this business

Doctors of Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

300 East 5th Avenue

(630) 219-0091
Itasca Health and Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Weight Loss Centers

1131 N Prospect Ave

(630) 250-9200
Smart Spine and Rehab
5.0
(15) · Wellness

730 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 416-6173

1 person is looking at this business

Core Physical Therapy - the Loop
5.0
(87) · Wellness

79 W Monroe St Suite 919

(773) 999-9825

2 people are looking at this business

Physical Therapy Advantage Pc
5.0
(63) · Wellness

35 S Randall Rd

(630) 892-8003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Given Sports & Physical Therapy is a family-owned private practice established in late 2007 by Greg Given PT, MHS, SCS, ATC and Lisa Given MS, ATC. Given Sports & Physical Therapy (GSPT) is an independent physical therapy provider wholly dependent on the referral of local physicians and chiropractors as well as the kind ongoing support of previous patients, local businesses, athletic clubs, case managers, and other community partners. The 1400 square foot facility offers individualized private treatment areas, aerobic, functional and strength training equipment as well as the modalities necessary to promote tissue healing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila J Mohler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 12:41 PM
A truly wonderful place! The staff is warm, hospitable, and extremely helpful. Greg is a terrific therapist and equally good listener. He created a course of treatment that helped relieve pain and strengthen muscles to help avoid future issues. Plenty of support. First call if I ever need therapy again. Thank you Greg and all the staff.
Laura Buchholz Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 07:40 AM
I’ve been working with Greg since early January. It is a clean facility with one on one training and not over scheduled! Thumbs up for Given PT��.
Martin Sobczak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 07:22 AM
The fact that the session I just finished was my third should say something about GSPT! From the first session's revaluation and explanation of the physical elements we would be working on, to the closure session, I was treated as an individual with particular needs. When I need therapy again, it will be with Given Sports!!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Melissa Cikara on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 11:46 AM
We had a wonderful experience here. We brought our daughter to Greg and he was able to clearly explain to me what was going on with her spine (which was appreciated since I am not a physiologically educated person). After his thorough explanation he taught me what to look for and why. He also explained everything patiently to my daughter which I think encouraged and empowered her too. He completed exercises at the office and provides exercises to complete at home too. Together as a team my daughter greatly improved! We are so thankful to Greg and his team. If you are looking for high quality, friendly, knowledgeable care look no further than Greg!
Sharon A. DeFrancesco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 15:56 PM
Very happy with he therapy I received from Greg..I would recomend.
Steve Page on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:52 AM
The three times I saw Greg the service was impeccable! I should say three injuries. I saw him for weeks with each injury. If you're nice to him he'll let you change the country music that he plays!
Dana Kwapniewski Schwarz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:40 AM
I brought my 12 year old son to Greg for an overuse injury on his elbow. We had 8 visits with Greg and each time both him and his staff were very friendly, caring, patient and most of all, very knowledgeable. My son was given quality care in the office and was even emailed exercises with videos to do at home to help his recovery. I would definitely visit Given Sports & Physical Therapy again and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great physical therapist! A+++
Lara Duwe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:51 AM
I have been a client of Greg's on and off for many years. He is an amazing therapist and has done a great job treating my very complicated problem. I would very highly recommend Greg for any physical therapy needs.
Maria McCandless Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 04:30 AM
Our 12-year-old athlete was having back pain and limited flexibility due to a growth spurt. He was treated by Greg at Given Sports & Physical Therapy was able to resolve those issues and also learn stretching and exercises to avoid future problems. Excellent care and service overall.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.