Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
93 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1236 East Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 919-0109

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Precision Cuts & Styling for Men/Women Incredible Color, Color Melting & Highlights Hair & Scalp Treatments Brow and Face Threading Keratin Treatments Everyday Make Up & Skin Care Up-dos for Special Occasions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
579
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erynne Bucey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 02:07 AM
I can always count on Samantha to do my color exactly the same or change it up with my mood and the seasons. I always leave thinking my hair is PERFECT!
Arnak Ivanov on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2014, 01:01 AM
Great place
Neda Ebrahimi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:39 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Roxy Pelham on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 01:37 AM
Kelly Carpenter Dodds on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 02:07 AM
Sunny!! We love our hair! Taylor and I had a great experience at your salon today! It is SO BEAUTIFUL and you have such a wonderful staff! Stephanie and Samantha BOTH did a great job! WE WILL be back!! :)
Monica R. Paniagua-Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 02:09 AM
I visited Gisoo with my best friend who resides in Charlotte and loved it! My impromptu haircut by Sunny was more than I could have asked for and just in time for summer! Sunny and her staff went out of their to accommodate us. Looking forward to my next visit! Thank you once again.
David Willyan Dozier on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2014, 00:51 AM
Amy VanNorman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2014, 00:32 AM
Gisoo Salon is where it's at!! Super affordable cut & the most amazing wash ever!!
Danielle Cartier on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.