Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
93 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1236 East Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 919-0109

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Precision Cuts & Styling for Men/Women Incredible Color, Color Melting & Highlights Hair & Scalp Treatments Brow and Face Threading Keratin Treatments Everyday Make Up & Skin Care Up-dos for Special Occasions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
579
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dewayne Moser on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:04 AM
Jessica Wynne Vogel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:07 AM
Love Ani! My hair is healthy & looks the best it ever has! �
Kristen McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:22 AM
Went to Ani who is AMAZING! Really listened to me explain what I want and I haven't stopped getting compliments since!
Business Response:

Kristen, Thank you for sharing your experience with Gisoo Salon and others.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Meg Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:24 AM
First time visiting Gisoo and loved it! Lusine was excellent and took time to talk with me about what I wanted today and what my long term hair goals are. Looking forward to my next appointment in November
Business Response:

Meg, It was a pleasure serving you at Gisoo Salon.. Thanks for sharing your experience with Gisoo Salon and others.

Ali Talebi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 01:34 AM
Exceptional experience! I would highly recommend Gisoo Salon.
Maria Campagna on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:00 AM
Angela Clarkson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:11 AM
Always go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome! Beautiful work
Katie Bedenbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:08 AM
I came for a color and cut and couldn't be happier! Samantha did such a great job with my crazy curly hair!!
Parries Sara on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:17 AM
The best salon experience I've had in my life! Ani is the only lady I will allow to touch my hair and she has the best judgement from trimming to styling. Clean, refreshing, and friendly atmosphere. If you're looking for a new salon, I give Gisoo two thumbs up.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.