Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
89 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28203

1236 East Blvd, Ste A, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 919-0109

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Precision Cuts & Styling for Men/Women Incredible Color, Color Melting & Highlights Hair & Scalp Treatments Brow and Face Threading Keratin Treatments Everyday Make Up & Skin Care Up-dos for Special Occasions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
575
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 days ago

10/19/2019, 19:00 PM
Anneke at Gisoo Salon is my go to stylist for color, keratin and cuts. She knows about products and treatments and has consistently given me good advice on how to take care of my hair. Plus I love that I get compliments about my color and cut all the time ! Thank you Anneke !!
Jennifer S. Aguilar on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 06:56 AM
I had the best experience today! Shama treated me so well and fixed my hair from a past hair cut (not here). So grateful for her. She did an amazing job. And the place itself is beautiful. — in Charlotte, North Carolina.
Tabitha Doug Henry on Facebook

8 months ago

02/09/2019, 11:26 AM
Samantha fixed what another salon messed up. Very happy with he results. Everyone is friendly and professional. I loved the scalp massage. It’s my new go to salon from now on. I drive 30 miles to get here but it’s worth it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Knight Eaves on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 02:10 AM
Wonderful environment and excellent team. Very pleased
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with Gisoo Salon and others.

Abra Owens on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 01:42 AM
I see Olivia Gamache when I go to Gisoo but I love everyone there. They show excellent hospitality and everyone makes sure you have a great experience while you’re there. Olivia has been doing my hair for a year and a half and before that I was TERRIFIED of letting someone cut/color/touch my hair. I have been to many high end salons only to walk out feeling horrible and upset (people think I attempted to do my hair myself- and failed!). Yesterday I went in for a botanical treatment and a blowout. Seriously can I say You will fall in love when Olivia shampoos your hair. Wait for the massage! ❤️ my hair feels so soft and amazing after the treatment..good hair days from here on out! Oh and she ...  more>>
Business Response:

Abra,

Jamie Walker Vano on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 01:05 AM
Samantha works magic with my curly hair, and my color is always dazzling!
Elizabeth Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:10 AM
Erin Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:24 AM
Sunny and Frank and Samantha were fabulous! Highly recommend this Salon. �
Hope-Cookie Pressley Medlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.