Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gil's Auto Works LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78214

3432 Roosevelt Ave, San Antonio, TX 78214

(210) 391-2611

https://gils-auto-works-llc.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We will save you HUNDREDS of dollars off your Insurance Deductible! Customer pay discounts. Come in for a free estimate. NO appointment needed. Locally owned. History Established in 2018. The birth of our business is 2018, but our highly qualified professionals have been servicing San Antonio for over 20 years! Get with a Team who is certified and has the know how to get you back on the road, Save you money and back our paint restorations with a LIFETIME Guarantee! its a win win with Gils Auto Works LLC! Meet the Business Owner Robert G. Business Owner The passion for repairing vehicles was inherited from a long blood line of talented Gils. The name is well known across the city

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
552
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Hernandez review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Laura Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 15:47 PM
Fantastic work done here 🙌🏼
Lu Magali review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Lu Magali on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:47 AM
A couple a months ago, my truck got some damages on the front and back. I began to do research and ask around for recommended body shops in San Antonio. As someone who works 10 hour days, it is difficult to find somewhere, where they won't keep your vehicle for days. After weeks of searching, i decided to go to Gil's Auto Works. And i must say best decision ever! Had the pleasure to work with Robert, must say amazing customer service amd excellent communication skills. He is someone who kept me posted on my vehicle and the turn around time was perfect for me. Also, grateful at the fact that he was honest and to the point on what needed to be done on my vehicle. Highly recommend this shop! They do miracles! My baby, looks brand new!!! 5 stars!!!
Lulu Magali review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Lulu Magali on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:08 AM
A couple a months ago, my truck got some damages on the front and back. I began to do research and ask around for recommended body shops in San Antonio. As someone who works 10 hour days, it is difficult to find somewhere, where they won't keep your vehicle for days. After weeks of searching, i decided to go to Gil's Auto Works. And i must say best decision ever! Had the pleasure to work with Robert, must say amazing customer service amd excellent communication skills. He is someone who kept me posted on my vehicle and the turn around time was perfect for me. Also, grateful at the fact that he was honest and to the point on what needed to be done on my vehicle. Highly recommend this shop! They do miracles! My baby, looks brand new!!! 5 stars!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jaclyn Barajas review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Jaclyn Barajas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 13:01 PM
A huge thanks to Gils Auto Motive, the work that was done is so outstanding. The price out beats other businesses, you will not regret it. More words on yelp review, check it out! Go to Gil's Auto Works - 3432 Roosevelt Ave San Antonio TX 78214 United States.
Joanna Almanza review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Joanna Almanza on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:29 AM
Thank you for y’alls hard work! My car looks great. Definitely recommend them.
Eoj Ollitsac review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Eoj Ollitsac on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 03:38 AM
Big THANKS to Gils Auto Works, the entire crew at the shop did a phenomenal job on my vehicle. The service and craftsmanship that is performed at this shop is beyond exceptional.I would recommend anyone looking for Collison repair to consider Gils, highly experienced crew and one of the best service experiences I have encountered thanks for making my claim a smooth process!!
Eddie Gonzales review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Eddie Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 08:07 AM
Thanks for the great job on my charger. Great shop was fast and had no issues.
Levi Robby review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Levi Robby on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:00 AM
The best service that I have had with any auto body repair shop. I definitely will be recommending Gil and Torres Autoworks to family and friends. They did a fantastic job on replacing my bumper and grill and they even clean the inside of the car for you. A big thank you to Matt for making the process a very smooth one! Thanks Matt once again you are awesome!
Juliana Perez review for Gil's Auto Works LLC
Juliana Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 07:42 AM
Thanks Mathew! My vehicle is like my office as I travel quite a bit. The repairs were done sooner than expected and my vehicle was returned to me better than I left it, in regards to the interior. It looks like the day I bought it. You have certainly gained a customer should I ever need repairs again. Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.