Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilliom Audiology - Hearing Care & Hearing Aid Services, Jacksonville FL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Jacksonville, FL 32207

2051 Art Museum Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 399-3323

https://hearinglifejacksonville.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2269 Blanding Blvd

(904) 389-8333
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4131 University Blvd S

(904) 731-3366

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(81) · Hearing Aid Providers

155 Blanding Blvd Ste 7

(904) 385-3729

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Hearing Aid Providers

205 Zeagler Dr #203

(386) 227-5203
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Baker on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 01:10 AM
They were very professional and very helpful. Everyone in the office was very friendly and nuce
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Mary! We're glad your needs were met and that you were pleased with our staff and service

Gabrielle Vu on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 01:47 AM
They were extremely quick about getting me an appointment and the doctor was super knowledgeable and helped me understand my situation more clearly. I would 100% recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Gabrielle! We're glad your needs were met and that you were pleased with our staff and service.

Diantha Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:27 AM
My husband and I both use Gilliom for our hearing needs. Very professional and attentive to our unique needs.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Don Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:56 AM
New hearing aids last week. My wife says I can hear again!
Cindi Penrod Rudy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:15 AM
Highly recommended. Dr. Gilliom was a bright spot in my dim journey into hearing loss. She spent time to help me understand my options and genuinely heard and addressed my concerns. What a find!
Linda Reagor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 10:17 AM
These are awesome folks, one and all! My husband had a hearing aid repaired and Dr. Gilliom had us come by the office Wednesday as Hurricane Matthew approached. Before boarding up her 3rd Street office in Jacksonville Beach, she called us personally so we could come by. Can't express how much we appreciate her exceptional service!
Deb Lowrey on Facebook

7 years ago

08/09/2014, 04:39 AM
Doctor Gilliom has been very helpful in getting my old hearing aid to work properly and prescribed and programmed a second to match it. The combination has led to a huge improvement in my hearing. Thank you Dr Gilliom!
Jacqueline Cornwell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 08:12 AM
Friendly staff and great services!
Thom Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 12:12 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.