Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gibson Massotherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
30 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

3250 W Market St #104, Ste 104, Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

(330) 701-8780

http://gibsonmassotherapy.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

398 W Bagley Rd #206

(440) 376-3097
5.0
(22) · Wellness

1201 30th St NW

(330) 524-3210
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

7249 Center St

(440) 205-9910
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

4402 Peach St Suite 2

(216) 320-7708
5.0
(109) · Physical Therapy

3365 Richmond Rd Ste. 110

(216) 593-7070
5.0
(94) · Wellness

9693 Brookpark Rd

(440) 799-8988
About

This is your chance to experience Integrative Massage Therapy. Randall Gibson is a licensed massage therapist with over 30 years of experience. He specializes in craniosacral therapy, a gentle, light-touch healing method that is performed through clothing. He also offers shiatsu, polarity therapy and advanced therapeutic massage. An integrative session may involve one or all of the above techniques, expertly blended to meet your needs. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roni Liber review for Gibson Massotherapy
Roni Liber on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 04:30 AM
I was diagnosed with Dystonia, a rare neurological disorder in which there is no cure for five years ago. I struggled to walk and my body was “crooked “. After four sessions with Randall, I am standing straight and am walking better than I have in years. I am amazed and in awe of what he has been able to do in such a short time. He is patience, professional and nurturing. I can’t thank him enough. What he has done for me has been truly life changing.
Mary J. Hight review for Gibson Massotherapy
Mary J. Hight on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 03:15 AM
I always feel better after a session with Randall. He is professional, knowledgeable, and skilled. I highly recommend Gibson Massotherapy.
Diane E Adams review for Gibson Massotherapy
Diane E Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:29 AM
Randall is a total professional, very competent and knowledgeable and has become a good friend over the two years I've visited. He takes the time to listen and sincerely care. Randall gives amazing massages as well as gentle, healing craniosacral and muscle therapies. I totally trust Randall in his knowledge and competence. I've been blessed to go nearly every week and feel a complete, positive body and mind change when I leave that I can take with me through the week's work and fitness activities. Thanks Randall!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ann Edwards review for Gibson Massotherapy
Ann Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 10:49 AM
I first went to Randall 5 years ago for back pain. After several months of weekly sessions, my back was better and I valued how much cranio-sacral massage therapy helped me deal with stress. Needless to say, I continue to go each week that I’m in town! I am more relaxed and content because of the gentle, healing touch. I have even found a similar therapist for my 96 year old mother who lives in Florida because of the many benefits I have derived by seeing Randall on a weekly basis for the past 5 years!
Terrie Haley-Butcher review for Gibson Massotherapy
Terrie Haley-Butcher on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 03:36 AM
I started coming to Randall for craniosacral therapy, basically for a body tune-up. I feel so wonderful when I leave. I switched from 1 hour to 90 minutes once a month because I enjoy his sessions so much. I agree with Ron F.: it's impressive how easily Randall moves between the different healing modalities...using your body as a guide. He is extremely nurturing and intuitive. Thank you, Randall!
Emma Raizman review for Gibson Massotherapy
Emma Raizman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 04:50 AM
I had craniosacral therapy with Randall and it was amazing! I have very difficult migraines and it took my migraine away, and I was left feeling stress free and relaxed. This was my first time doing this type of therapy but I will definitely be back. Thank you Randall!
mishlerh review for Gibson Massotherapy
mishlerh on Healthgrades

7 years ago

08/08/2016, 02:54 AM
I am a distance runner. I was diagnosed with compartment syndrome and told surgery was the answer. Randall asked me to give him a chance before going that route, so I did. He started with a technique called skin rolling to break the tissue loose so it could realign properly, then weekly appointments for deep massage to keep it all from knitting back together finished the job. Approximately 1 year later, I am still running pain free. Thank you Randall !!!!
Ron Finklestein review for Gibson Massotherapy
Ron Finklestein on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2016, 17:00 PM
Melissa J. review for Gibson Massotherapy
Melissa J. on Wellness

8 years ago

10/26/2014, 16:45 PM
Randall is the best bodyworker that I have ever experienced. He is a natural healer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.