Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Gibson Massotherapy

4.8

About this business

This is your chance to experience Integrative Massage Therapy. Randall Gibson is a licensed massage therapist with over 30 years of experience. He specializes in craniosacral therapy, a gentle, light-touch healing method that is performed through clothing. He also offers shiatsu, polarity therapy and advanced therapeutic massage. An integrative session may involve one or all of the above techniques, expertly blended to meet your needs. Call today! 

Location details

3250 W Market St #104, Ste 104, Fairlawn, OH, 44333, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.832 reviews
Select a rating
Roni Liber's profile image
Roni Liber 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was diagnosed with Dystonia, a rare neurological disorder in which there is no cure for five years ago. I struggled to walk and my body was “crooked “. After four sessions with Randall, I am standing straight and am walking better than I have in years. I am amazed and in awe of what he has been able to do in such a short time. He is patience, professional and nurturing. I can’t thank him enough. What he has done for me has been truly life changing. 

Mary J. Hight's profile image
Mary J. Hight 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I always feel better after a session with Randall. He is professional, knowledgeable, and skilled. I highly recommend Gibson Massotherapy. 

Diane E Adams's profile image
Diane E Adams 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Randall is a total professional, very competent and knowledgeable and has become a good friend over the two years I've visited. He takes the time to listen and sincerely care. Randall gives amazing massages as well as gentle, healing craniosacral and muscle therapies. I totally trust Randall in his knowledge and competence. I've been blessed to go nearly every week and feel a complete, positive body and mind change when I leave that I can take with me through the week's work and fitness activities. Thanks Randall! 

Ann Edwards's profile image
Ann Edwards 
6 years ago

I first went to Randall 5 years ago for back pain. After several months of weekly sessions, my back was better and I valued how much cranio-sacral massage therapy helped me deal with stress. Needless to say, I continue to go each week that I’m in town! I am more relaxed and content because of the gentle, healing touch. I have even found a similar therapist for my 96 year old mother who lives in Florida because of the many benefits I have derived by seeing Randall on a weekly basis for the past 5 years! 

Terrie Haley-Butcher's profile image
Terrie Haley-Butcher 
6 years ago

I started coming to Randall for craniosacral therapy, basically for a body tune-up. I feel so wonderful when I leave. I switched from 1 hour to 90 minutes once a month because I enjoy his sessions so much. I agree with Ron F.: it's impressive how easily Randall moves between the different healing modalities...using your body as a guide. He is extremely nurturing and intuitive. Thank you, Randall! 

Emma Raizman's profile image
Emma Raizman 
7 years ago

I had craniosacral therapy with Randall and it was amazing! I have very difficult migraines and it took my migraine away, and I was left feeling stress free and relaxed. This was my first time doing this type of therapy but I will definitely be back. Thank you Randall! 

Ron Finklestein's profile image
Ron Finklestein 
8 years ago
Thea Arnold's profile image
Thea Arnold 
10 years ago

I have been going to Randal for over a month now and have made great progress in overall well being. Thanks Randal Thea Arnold LMT 

Frequently asked questions about Gibson Massotherapy

How is Gibson Massotherapy rated?

Gibson Massotherapy has a 4.8 star rating with 32 reviews. 

When is Gibson Massotherapy open?

Gibson Massotherapy is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com