Logo White
Watch Demo

Gibby Studios

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Ogden, UT 84401

614 23rd St, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 394-1644

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

ALAN GIBBY is Northern Utah's premier photographer! His reputation for making people look good, bringing out their best, and simply making his clients happy has kept Alan in business for over 45 years. With strong emphasis on art in his photographs, Alan and his wife Laurie operate photgraphy studios in Ogden and Riverdale, Utah, and also provide professional photography services to Salt Lake City. Alan Gibby is recognized nationally and internationally for his award winning photographic style and technique. As a Master Craftsman, he has served as a National Juror for the Professional Photographers of America for over twenty years. He has received the National Award for exceptional service t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Ganus Taggart on Facebook

a month ago

12/26/2019, 00:23 AM
We had a great experience with Gibby Photography. He really knows photography and how to bring out the smiles in all ages. We ended up with some beautiful family photos that we are thrilled with.
Anastasia Haner on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 04:35 AM
Alan Gibby is the most incredible photographer I have ever met! I've had the privilege of being his assistant, so I've had a a behind the scenes view of the expert work he puts into every image. Your next portrait is safe in the hands of Alan!
Anastasia Haner Shepherd on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:05 AM
Alan Gibby is the most incredible photographer I have ever met! I've had the privilege of being his assistant, so I've had a a behind the scenes view of the expert work he puts into every image. Your next portrait is safe in the hands of Alan!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ricky Shea on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2019, 09:28 AM
A professional man doing outstanding work.
Shaun Edgar Oldridge on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 02:23 AM
The very best in the photography business. Utah's leading photography master.
Thomas Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 09:31 AM
Yes, in deed. I am very impressed by the whole experience. Our appoint was set and seemingly our family group was the only concern of Alan Gibby. No rushing about and settings all well coordinated. I real pleased with the product.
Roxanne Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 03:35 AM
Gibby photography is awesome
Helen Shirley Bess on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 08:52 AM
Love Mr. Gibby and everything hes done for my family! My parents came to visit me from michigan and brought my little brother. My older brother and his wife could not make the trip. However I wanted my mother to have her first family photos taken. In 25 years of marriage my parents have never gotten us all together to take a family photo. My older brother and his wifes absence should have posed the exact same problem for our shoot with Mr. Gibby. But to our fortune, he had my dad bring with him, negatives of a pictures that he had taken with his 35 mm camera to Utah, and Mr. Gibby shot all of us that were present in poses that left gaps. When we ordered the photos he said he would work endle...  more>>
Crystal Reed Van Natta on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 07:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.