Logo White
Watch Demo

Giant Food Pharmacy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
18 reviews
|Pharmacy|Annapolis, MD 21403

948 Bay Ridge Rd, Annapolis, MD 21403

(410) 268-4020

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

1040 Spring St

(301) 608-9292
5.0
(37) · Pharmacy

7556 Teague Rd Suite 220

(443) 755-0060

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Healthcare

1535 Park Ave

(410) 225-0800

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Pharmacy

8313 Annapolis Rd

(301) 577-1212

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Healthcare

4115 Indian Head Hwy

(301) 684-2580
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
18 reviews
59
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
  • 9 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews2.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Hyfantis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kecia Wymne on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 02:57 AM
Get your dirty magazines out of my store. I'm very sick of the Trashy magazines that you sell. Maybe if you got rid of the magazine section and had good items instead of discontinuing the ones that I like I would prefer shopping there.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Tongue on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2015, 02:23 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Steven E Robertson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2015, 04:13 AM
Mike Jacques on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:45 AM
CarolynMizzpoo Lark-Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:07 AM
That's my Giant.....(any one remember that slogan?) Anyway, I love it, though pricey, it's convenient...plus I get MEGA gas rewards points for using my Giant card...Yea, I think I'll keep coming here, LOL, plus the staff is friendly, Front store & pharmacy....
Diane M Sears on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 01:59 AM
Linda Armentrout Bigley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 03:24 AM
Friendly. Courteous. Great displays. Bay Ridge Giant on Forest Dr.
Josue Grandez Carrasco on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2013, 01:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.