Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gianna's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
258 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Chicago, IL 60619

1519 E 87th St, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 734-9400

https://www.giannaspizzachi.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Food Delivery Services

6348 N Claremont Ave

(773) 338-4499

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1011 Campus Dr

(847) 549-6002

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(9) · Consumer Services

500 W Madison St

(312) 454-7361

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(150) · Consumer Services

360 W Schick Rd

(630) 980-7800

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(2407) · Consumer Services

1326 W Morse Ave

(773) 973-1700

15 people are looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Food Delivery Services

434 W Ontario St

(312) 944-4340

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
258 reviews
5150
  
450
  
319
  
26
  
128
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Alexander-Jones review for Gianna's Pizza
Tiffany Alexander-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 02:59 AM
The pizza sauce is addictive
Riad A Alkhatib review for Gianna's Pizza
Riad A Alkhatib on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 09:54 AM
Great taste....friendly customer service...prices are fine. dine in and carry out
Christina Chavez review for Gianna's Pizza
Christina Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 08:32 AM
Best Pizza,Pasta,Sandwiches and Salads by far!!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kay Dahl review for Gianna's Pizza
Kay Dahl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:50 AM
the food and service is impeccable! will be my go to spot when im in the area!
Melisa Martin review for Gianna's Pizza
Melisa Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 10:09 AM
Was amazing pizza! Loved watching them make it!
Curtis L Wyatt Sr. review for Gianna's Pizza
Curtis L Wyatt Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 08:45 AM
I had an Italian combo which I thought was delicious �
Cheryl Ondo Navarro review for Gianna's Pizza
Cheryl Ondo Navarro on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:30 AM
Torina Marie review for Gianna's Pizza
Torina Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 01:50 AM
I hate when a small business decides to change their hours because they are done as I was told! What the hell?! If you are suppose to be open to 10 then why are you saying we are done at 9:45?! No problem. This is Chicago. We don't need another pizza place. You will always need customers. Poor service.
Respond to negative reviews
Lawanda Denise review for Gianna's Pizza
Lawanda Denise on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:45 AM
I just had the best spinach and mushroom stuffed pizza � and turkey chef salad � �. My new pizza and salad spot ���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.