Logo White
Watch Demo

Ghost Out-post Haunted House

Own this business?
3.7
46 reviews
|Haunted Houses|Lake Delton, WI 53965

2233 US Highway 12, Lake Delton, WI 53965

(608) 254-2127

http://ghostoutposthauntedhouse.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

If you want a scare, complete with yells and chills, then head over to the Ghost Outpost Haunted House. This haunted house is a seasonal attraction that's sure to scare anyone who dares to enter. See the Executioner and then follow ferocious rats as you explore 13 dark and scary chambers. Not for the faint heart, come if you want to get scared or scare someone else.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
46 reviews
516
  
46
  
310
  
22
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carrie Norris Short on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/25/2020, 14:44 PM
    It was just a whole lot of fun....All of it!
    Ashley Rosenbaum on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/21/2020, 03:44 AM
    We were able to go through for $5 each and I'd say it was worth it. It is a bit dated but we still enjoyed it. Nobody reached out and grabbed you nor was anyone jump scaring you so if that's your thing, be sure to visit. Actually ended up being a lot more fun than I expected.
    Amber Marie on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/09/2019, 04:56 AM
    Had a lot of fun and my 11 year old son who was not sure about it ended up having fun! Great haunted house for the price
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Gammi Brimm Morelock on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/28/2019, 02:28 AM
    it was neat n loved that no one was in front or back of us. a few jump moments. it was worth 5.00.
    Sarah Amir on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2019, 06:39 AM
    wasn't that scary! just a few skeletons n other ghosts lying/sitting around.. laughing n talking creepy !!
    Victoria Norris on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/31/2019, 09:07 AM
    Went with my grandson and daughter and we loved it . I had been there before and I was glad they changed it
    Charlotte Young Epstein on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/07/2018, 01:08 AM
    great place scary and dark
    Danielle Meeks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/02/2018, 17:49 PM
    We had a good time. Fun thing to do
    Sara Webb on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/08/2018, 01:18 AM
    Fun and cheap entertainment! Scared the kids!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.