Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Construction|Palmdale, CA 93551

1234 W Ave M-4, Palmdale, CA 93551

(661) 273-2688

https://www.gfamasonryandconcrete.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

5913 E Washington Blvd

(323) 516-6186
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

4601 Brazil St

(818) 548-9680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Construction

15408 Cornet St

(562) 802-3700
5.0
(2) · Construction

10722 Arrow Route # 108

(909) 980-5117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

13509 Duffield Ave

(562) 646-2400
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

10636 Forest St

(562) 944-7611
About

GFA Masonry and Concrete has been family owned and operated since 1960. Specializing in custom brick, block, stone, and concrete work including fireplaces and barbecues.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Richards on Facebook

7 months ago

09/02/2019, 06:16 AM
GFA was an excellent choice for our project! He was the only one who returned our calls and got right to everything ❤️....we will never be able to thank George and his crew for the meticulous work
Roy Richards on Facebook

7 months ago

09/02/2019, 05:54 AM
George and his crew just finished a project for us and did an incredible job. The workmanship and attention to detail was nothing short of amazing. George meticulously hand stacked each stone on our project making sure that each Stone was placed perfectly. Our job was not easy either, I don’t much care for straight lines so our design was full of curves and angles . George didn’t bat an eye and gave us exactly what we wanted. Hands down you won’t find a better company to do your next Masonry or concrete work. Not only is George the best, but he and his crew are very pleasant to talk to as well. I would definitely recommend GFA Masonry and Concrete to do your next project. You won’t be disappointed.
Doug B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:21 AM
GFA Masonry, what a fabulous company. We contacted George about a bid based on a drawing we had from an architect. George was able to envision the entire project and he made suggestions that actually improved upon the architect’s design. His staff was fabulous and carried out the plan perfectly. When a visual issue came up in the layout, George was there for me and was able to identify and correct the problem. When the weather became an issue, he was patient and waited for the proper weather so I would not have an issue in the future. The finished product is beyond my expectations! George and his crew went above and beyond to give me concrete, walls and brick work that far exceeded my expectations. Use GFA Masonry and you won’t be sorry!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Doug Beimler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 19:53 PM
GFA Masonry, what a fabulous company. We contacted George about a bid based on a drawing we had from an architect. George was able to envision the entire project and he made suggestions that actually improved upon the architect’s design. His staff was fabulous and carried out the plan perfectly. When a visual issue came up in the layout, George was there for me and was able to identify and correct the problem. When the weather became an issue, he was patient and waited for the proper weather so I would not have an issue in the future. The finished product is beyond my expectations! George and his crew went above and beyond to give me concrete, walls and brick work that far exceeded my expectations. Use GFA Masonry and you won’t be sorry!
Josuhua S Fraser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 11:26 AM
George came and did a wonderful job at my house. He put concrete and built 2 raised beds in the front of the house. Not only was the job done right, he and his employees were professional and courteous. So glad we found him.
Laurie Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 17:00 PM
Susan Barbano on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 16:13 PM
We are more than 100% satisfied with GFA Masonry and Concrete and the jobs they have done for us, including and outdoor flagstone patio, and more recently, an indoor stone hearth and decorative walls. George Acosta is a true artist with any type of stone, brick, concrete, or decorative rock! And, they are extremely punctual, detailed, and professional from start to finish. We highly recommended them to anyone contemplating any type of masonry work--outdoor or indoor! John and Susan Barbano
Business Response:

Thank you Susie!

Stephen Horton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 09:01 AM
Chelsey White on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 13:47 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.