Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Get Local

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Travel Services|Orlando, MO 32804

333 NW Ivanhoe Blvd, Orlando, MO 32804

(407) 230-4099

http://www.getlocalflorida.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

202 West 40th Street

(212) 682-9603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Travel Services

80 Garden Center Suite 106

(720) 404-1711
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

15037 S Padre Island Dr b

(361) 949-1011
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

12043 E Circle Dr

(866) 924-7887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2650 Fountain View Dr # 117

(713) 785-3337
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

Country Club Hills

(888) 903-9421

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a boutique e-commerce travel agency with a discerning eye, run by local professionals passionate about Florida. We have hand-picked the top businesses in Orlando and the surrounding areas to let you plan with ease and confidence! Book with Get Local LLC to find great dining, entertainment, and outdoor activities such as fishing, golf, airboat tours, nature tours, surfing lessons, stand up paddleboard yoga, diving, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner Loebel review for Get Local
Tanner Loebel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 07:47 AM
I first did paddle boarding with these guys, which was a lot of fun, the guides were great. They recently hooked me up with a fishing charter I took my dad and brother on, we all really enjoyed ourselves, and caught a bunch of fish!
Tanner Loebel review for Get Local
Tanner Loebel on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 00:07 AM
I first did paddle boarding with these guys, which was a lot of fun, the guides were great. They recently hooked me up with a fishing charter I took my dad and brother on, we all really enjoyed ourselves, and caught a bunch of fish!
Lisa Elkins review for Get Local
Lisa Elkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 05:13 AM
After not visiting the beach in five years, a getaway was much needed. Get Local was able to help us get our trip set up to relax in Vilano Beach and enjoy the beautiful Historic District of St. Augustine. They directed us to some of the best places for food and cold beverages and the smaller beauties that helped us create a memorable vacation. Thank you Get Local, we will be back soon!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sarah Dillon review for Get Local
Sarah Dillon on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 09:59 AM
Get Local is amazing! I had scheduled a bio luminescence tour with them, but unfortunately the water got too cold for it to really light up like it should. They were honest and told me right away that it wouldn't be as great as expected and offered a full refund. It was amazing that they were that honest! I will definitely re-book with them!
Business Response:

Sara, We are so glad you feel this way! Our policy is to always be open and honest with our customers, and if we believe a tour will not be up to the Get Local standard, we will not run the tour. Our goal is to provide incredible experiences and superb service to our customers. We thank you for choosing Get Local and look forward to the next time you book with us! - the Get Local team

Lyndsay Wagner review for Get Local
Lyndsay Wagner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 11:28 AM
My friends and I took a sunset paddle board tour through Get Local with Trey this weekend and it was absolutely amazing! We had the best time and it was one of our favorite experiences in Orlando! Trey was a wonderful guide and very patient with us in our very long photo shoot! He was very accommodating and even brought water and sodas for us to drink during our tour. I'm sad that we weren't in Orlando longer to do more with GL, but we will be back for sure! Thank you for an enjoyable adventure!
Business Response:

Lindsay you and your friends were great customers, can't wait for You to come back to do more cool things with us!

Michelle Nguyen McRae review for Get Local
Michelle Nguyen McRae on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 10:49 AM
I live in Orlando and had some friends in town visiting for the weekend who wanted an awesome local experience. We booked a sunset paddle board tour on Lake Ivanhoe with Trey and IT. WAS. FANTASTIC. We got there at 6pm and it lasted about 2 hours. Trey provided the paddle boards, paddles, life vests and even brought water and soda for us. Trey was an amazing tour guide and super friendly---it was like paddle boarding with a friend. He's a true Florida native and really knows the area. He was patient enough to take dozens of pictures of us doing yoga poses (mostly falling), and helping us steer our boards when they got turned around. I would definitely recommend GetLocal, whether your local or visiting, to get a true Florida experience!
Business Response:

Michelle Nguyen McRae it was great meeting you and your friends! The tour was so much fun for me as well, thanks again!

Meagan Megli review for Get Local
Meagan Megli on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:06 AM
My favorite Orlando experience. We did the sunset paddle board tour with Trey and would recommend it to anyone, local or out of town! Mike and Trey are friendly, professional, and so accommodating. My only regret is not staying in Orlando longer for more of Get Local's incredible adventure tours. We'll be back! Thanks, GL, for making our short stay even more enjoyable.
Business Response:

Meagan, it was so great meeting you and your friends for the tour the other night! Thanks again for the fantastic time!

Betsy Smith review for Get Local
Betsy Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 06:19 AM
My fiance and I had the chance to get out with a few friends while we were back in Orlando for the weekend. A friend suggested paddle boarding and we found Get Local. Two days later we were out on Lake Ivanhoe with our bunch! Before we hopped in, Mike gave the newbies (who hadn't tried paddle boarding previously) the low down on the best techniques for getting on and off the board, along with how to stand up and paddle. We only lost a few of the guys into the lake - which turned out refreshing anyway! They had no trouble jumping right back on though. Thanks for the great Sunday morning!
Holly Brown review for Get Local
Holly Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 07:03 AM
It was awesome! I loved the tour and the idea of doing something that has nothing to do with theme parks.
Business Response:

Glad you enjoyed it Holly. Hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.