Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
15 reviews
|Travel Services|Orlando, MO 32804

333 NW Ivanhoe Blvd, Orlando, MO 32804

(407) 230-4099

http://www.getlocalflorida.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Travel Services

15423 Stable Oak Dr

(281) 246-4223
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

15037 S Padre Island Dr b

(361) 949-1011
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

12043 E Circle Dr

(866) 924-7887
5.0
(6) · Hospitality
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

11172 Trails End

(530) 582-6865
5.0
(2) · Travel Services

129 E Walnut St

(815) 432-6121
About

We are a boutique e-commerce travel agency with a discerning eye, run by local professionals passionate about Florida. We have hand-picked the top businesses in Orlando and the surrounding areas to let you plan with ease and confidence! Book with Get Local LLC to find great dining, entertainment, and outdoor activities such as fishing, golf, airboat tours, nature tours, surfing lessons, stand up paddleboard yoga, diving, and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tanner Loebel on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/03/2015, 07:47 AM
    I first did paddle boarding with these guys, which was a lot of fun, the guides were great. They recently hooked me up with a fishing charter I took my dad and brother on, we all really enjoyed ourselves, and caught a bunch of fish!
    Tanner Loebel on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/03/2015, 00:07 AM
    I first did paddle boarding with these guys, which was a lot of fun, the guides were great. They recently hooked me up with a fishing charter I took my dad and brother on, we all really enjoyed ourselves, and caught a bunch of fish!
    Lisa Elkins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/02/2015, 05:13 AM
    After not visiting the beach in five years, a getaway was much needed. Get Local was able to help us get our trip set up to relax in Vilano Beach and enjoy the beautiful Historic District of St. Augustine. They directed us to some of the best places for food and cold beverages and the smaller beauties that helped us create a memorable vacation. Thank you Get Local, we will be back soon!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sarah Dillon on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/08/2015, 09:59 AM
    Get Local is amazing! I had scheduled a bio luminescence tour with them, but unfortunately the water got too cold for it to really light up like it should. They were honest and told me right away that it wouldn't be as great as expected and offered a full refund. It was amazing that they were that honest! I will definitely re-book with them!
    Business Response:

    Sara, We are so glad you feel this way! Our policy is to always be open and honest with our customers, and if we believe a tour will not be up to the Get Local standard, we will not run the tour. Our goal is to provide incredible experiences and superb service to our customers. We thank you for choosing Get Local and look forward to the next time you book with us! - the Get Local team

    Lyndsay Wagner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/24/2015, 11:28 AM
    My friends and I took a sunset paddle board tour through Get Local with Trey this weekend and it was absolutely amazing! We had the best time and it was one of our favorite experiences in Orlando! Trey was a wonderful guide and very patient with us in our very long photo shoot! He was very accommodating and even brought water and sodas for us to drink during our tour. I'm sad that we weren't in Orlando longer to do more with GL, but we will be back for sure! Thank you for an enjoyable adventure!
    Business Response:

    Lindsay you and your friends were great customers, can't wait for You to come back to do more cool things with us!

    Michelle Nguyen McRae on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/23/2015, 10:49 AM
    I live in Orlando and had some friends in town visiting for the weekend who wanted an awesome local experience. We booked a sunset paddle board tour on Lake Ivanhoe with Trey and IT. WAS. FANTASTIC. We got there at 6pm and it lasted about 2 hours. Trey provided the paddle boards, paddles, life vests and even brought water and soda for us. Trey was an amazing tour guide and super friendly---it was like paddle boarding with a friend. He's a true Florida native and really knows the area. He was patient enough to take dozens of pictures of us doing yoga poses (mostly falling), and helping us steer our boards when they got turned around. I would definitely recommend GetLocal, whether your local or visiting, to get a true Florida experience!
    Business Response:

    Michelle Nguyen McRae it was great meeting you and your friends! The tour was so much fun for me as well, thanks again!

    Meagan Megli on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/23/2015, 03:06 AM
    My favorite Orlando experience. We did the sunset paddle board tour with Trey and would recommend it to anyone, local or out of town! Mike and Trey are friendly, professional, and so accommodating. My only regret is not staying in Orlando longer for more of Get Local's incredible adventure tours. We'll be back! Thanks, GL, for making our short stay even more enjoyable.
    Business Response:

    Meagan, it was so great meeting you and your friends for the tour the other night! Thanks again for the fantastic time!

    Betsy Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/16/2015, 06:19 AM
    My fiance and I had the chance to get out with a few friends while we were back in Orlando for the weekend. A friend suggested paddle boarding and we found Get Local. Two days later we were out on Lake Ivanhoe with our bunch! Before we hopped in, Mike gave the newbies (who hadn't tried paddle boarding previously) the low down on the best techniques for getting on and off the board, along with how to stand up and paddle. We only lost a few of the guys into the lake - which turned out refreshing anyway! They had no trouble jumping right back on though. Thanks for the great Sunday morning!
    Holly Brown on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/09/2015, 07:03 AM
    It was awesome! I loved the tour and the idea of doing something that has nothing to do with theme parks.
    Business Response:

    Glad you enjoyed it Holly. Hope to see you again soon!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.