Logo White
Watch Demo

Get Coastal Exteriors

Claimed
4.7
133 reviews
|Contractors|Palmetto, FL 34221

1004 10th St W, Palmetto, FL 34221

(941) 417-2521

https://www.getcoastalexteriors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

50 S Belcher Rd

(727) 269-5858
5.0
(1) · Roofing

4240 Derek Way

(941) 922-5199
5.0
(2) · Roofing

939 Browning Rd

(863) 682-3363
5.0
(8) · Roofing

2171 Drew St

(727) 442-7663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

20 Circlewood Dr

(941) 484-4949
5.0
(3) · Roofing

6901 78th St

(813) 661-4522
About

Get Coastal Exteriors Inc. is the leading roofing contractor in Palmetto, FL! We are a local roofing company that offers residential and commercial repairs, re-roofing, new construction and total hail restoration. We provide various services such as asphalt shingles, various styles of tile roofing, soffit and fascia installation and repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
133 reviews
5111
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews1.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

01/14/2020, 04:59 AM
I should have read the reviews before hiring these guys. They are awful and angry when confronted about their work. They are very unprofessional. I hired them to repair our roof leak. They came and said they repaired it but when it rains, it still leaks badly. Be warned!
Respond to negative reviews
Keri Cassidy Hockett on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2019, 07:10 AM
This company was a pleasure to deal with. They were the best price of all the quotes we received. Their estimator Warren is a true Southern Gentleman and a pleasure to work with. The production manager Trey and the ladies in the office were great to work with as well. The job crew were swift and respectful of the property and the clean up was perfect. We are thrilled with the results and the warranty, which is transferable. We highly recommend this company, which is, by the way- Veteran owned.
Barbara Vitulli Zimmerman on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 08:42 AM
The whole company did right by us. Professionals at its best.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Amanda Reeves Tift on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 07:55 AM
Charlie Reppel on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 02:27 AM
Fast, clean, efficient, economical and prompt!
Tim Berg on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 02:52 AM
I had 3 different roofers come in and give me quotes on repairing my roof. But, when Jared from Coastal came to do the quote, I immediately knew there was a difference. They way he was so meticulous about finding the problem to the way he explained everything, I knew this was a level of professionalism that I had not experienced with the other 2 that had given me quotes. They came out on time the day of repair and were equally as professional during the repair. Great people and great roofers. You need not look anywhere else for your roofing needs. So glad they are working in Lakewood Ranch now. We need a good quality roofer out here. Oh, and did I mention, the price was the fairest too!
Lisa Hall Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:53 AM
Fast Service, great crew and very responsive to any questions or concerns. This company seems to really care about doing the job right!
Diane Walsh Fregonese on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 06:06 AM
Excellent customer service. The job was complete in 3 days. Thank you! I would recommend to family and friends.
Dalton Haak on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 03:40 AM
I recently had damage to my roof due to a local storm. Get Coastal came out, surveyed the damage, and after much discussion with them explaining all of my options, I opted to go with a metal roof. Not only was it a more inexpensive option, it adds a look to my home that is just what I was hoping for. The job was done in two days, and the crew was polite the entire time. One worker even ran down the street to grab my dog that had escaped while I was at work. I would definitely recommend them^^
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.