Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerry's Used Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
23 reviews
|Car Dealers|Oakland, ME 04963

5010, 63 Pleasant St, Oakland, ME 04963

(207) 465-9566

https://www.gerrysusedcars.net/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

244 Main Street

(207) 338-1300
4.8
(15) · Car Dealers

69 Perry Rd

(207) 947-9897
4.8
(548) · Automotive

777 Center St

(207) 784-5441
4.7
(65) · Automotive

337 Madison Ave

(800) 564-9881
4.7
(16) · Automotive

1511 Minot Ave

(207) 514-7013
4.7
(443) · Car Dealers

300 Kennedy Memorial Dr

(207) 872-9211
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
23 reviews
510
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 02:12 AM
I have had nothing but great vehicles from Gerrys.... the service is awesome, they treat customers right, they let you know whats up when they fix it. The ones that complain about these people are usually the ones that didnt make their payments on time, or ever and had to have vehicle repossessed. Thank you Gerrys for being so awesome. I would definitely go get a 3rd vehicle from you if I needed to.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/02/2011, 01:33 AM
Ive known these people for many years. They sold me a lemon back in the late eighties and it seems to have not changed after all these years! Very poor business!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/04/2011, 03:59 AM
DONT GO HERE!!! THEY SELL NOTHING BUT LEMONS AND THAN WHEN YOU ASK FOR YOUR MONEY BACK AFTER NOT HAVING THE CAR FOR 30 DAYS THEY BLOW YOU OFF AND TELL YOU IT AINT WALMART...THE OWNER GERRY IS A RUDE JERK AND WILL RIP YOU OFF HWEN YOUR BACK IS TURNED... WILL NEVER GO TO THESE PEOPLE AGAIN AND THEY WILL NEVER GET ME TO SEND SOMEONE TO THEM...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
hardworking717 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/04/2011, 02:08 AM
DISHONEST!!!!!!!!! – These people are pure THIEVES! If you have bought a vehicle there you should take it to a garage to see if it is safe. They stick inspection stickers on their vehicles that are not safe for the road. Take the car back, even though you have signed a contract, TAKE IT BACK. Don't take no for an answer. Get your down payment back! The more people that know their rights the more this place will learn. I have had a horrible experience with them. They are so nice the day you buy from them BUT they are very unprofessional when you confront them. The state, better business bureau and consumers need to know how these people operate! Go get your money back!
DanieJ on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/15/2009, 05:01 AM
You get what you pay for.... – If you are considering buying a car from Gerry's you may want to look into other options. If there are none then do not buy the warranty...I did, for a little over 1000 and still ended up paying close to 800 out of my pocket for repairs that Gerry's told me were fixed. I actually brought my car to them 3 times for the same problem and still did not get it fixed. When I called to complain the lady kindly informed me that I had bought a used car and got what I paid for. The customer service is terrible and I got stuck with a vehicle that I am still paying for, but that has so many issues I had to get it towed to the shop. My warranty is still valid but I opted to bring it to a real garage where I was sure it would be fixed correctly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.