Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

German Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sacramento, CA 95826

8631 Folsom Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 383-9495

https://www.germanmotors.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134
5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391
About

Service is a breeze at German Motors When it comes to taking care of your Mercedes, BMW, Audi, or Volkswagen. We also offer complete collision repair and pre-owned vehicle sales to meet all of your automotive needs. Our world class collision center handles every need from bumper repairs to specialty exotic cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne Bright review for German Motors
Wayne Bright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:40 AM
Outstanding Service, Fair & Reasonable! Scott is Amazing with his knowledge & expertise as is with the rest of the staff! Highly trained experts.
David Leca review for German Motors
David Leca on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:17 AM
German Motors provides excellent customer service. Very polite and professional always willing to help. Parts are priced fair and they know what they are doing. Thanks for all your help.
Laurie Dakin review for German Motors
Laurie Dakin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:00 AM
Best customer service ever - I had some body work done, when dealing with insurance , German Motors did almost all of the heavy lifting. They worked tirelessly to make sure my insurance company fixed my car properly, NO SHORTCUTS. They minimized my role as much as possible, aside from making a statement. I also couldn't get to the shop when my car was ready because of a schedule conflict, so they brought the car to me. Awesome!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Linda J. Goff review for German Motors
Linda J. Goff on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 05:50 AM
Joanne Durbin Testerman review for German Motors
Joanne Durbin Testerman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 06:07 AM
The best Body Shop in town. Also sale cars but we love ours.
Brad Kennison review for German Motors
Brad Kennison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:25 AM
Extremely efficient shop and well equipped with the finest of paint booths and collision repair equipment along with highly trained quality technicians.
Henry Ung review for German Motors
Henry Ung on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:14 AM
Steve and Ralph are my go to guys for my s430. Always appreciate their great service and honest diagnostic.
Elden Witt review for German Motors
Elden Witt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:25 AM
Christopher Ruiz review for German Motors
Christopher Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.