Logo White
Watch Demo

Germain Ford Lincoln of Statesville

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
12 reviews
|Car Dealers|Statesville, NC 28625

1011 Folger Dr, Statesville, NC 28625

(704) 873-3673

http://www.germainfordstatesville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1203 Courtesy Rd

(336) 885-5184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

5996 Springs Rd

(828) 514-4461

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Germain Ford Lincoln of Statesville... Where Value Will Always Exceed Price"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrell Link on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:25 AM
Always great service and fast. Thanks for being there.
Luis Haddad on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 04:26 AM
Erin D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:52 AM
I bought a 2013 Escape from Germain and even 2 years later, they are still providing great service. Lonnie Burgess continues to be the reason I keep going back. There was a small recall and he showed up at my office to pick it up and even arranged a rental car. Lonnie is hands down the best! I also love my Escape- visit Germain Ford of Statesville for your next car!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Eric L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 04:02 AM
I had already been pre-approved for a new car loan through my bank when I visited Germain Ford of Statesville on a Saturday morning. My goals for that day were to look at the new models, get a offer for my trade-in, and price to take back to my bank. I had no intention on buying a car that day. I was pleased when my salesman Don Scott immediately appeared to greet me. I explained to him the purpose of my visit on that fine morning. Don was very friendly, not pushy at all, and immediately began to show me the vehicles and discussed pricing. After a test drive he had an appraisal ready for my trade-in. Don then asked if he could generate numbers that I would be happy with, would I be interested in purchasing that day. I said, "Sure", thinking there was no way they would beat my bank's interest rate. Boy was I wrong. After a few minutes Don came back with a 0.0% APR for the life of the loan. Although shocked, I kept waiting for the hidden cost or term which would send me out the door and back to the financial institute of my choice. Thankfully, that moment never came. There were no hidden fees, no extras, no add-on, no tricks, no BS whatsoever. Everyone was super friendly and honest. They gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and a price on the new vehicle that I felt very satisfied with. Granted, I came in with good credit, so results may vary on interest rates but I would highly recommend Don Scott and Germain Ford if you are in the market for a new vehicle.
William Sanders on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2013, 02:16 AM
Ashley Reese on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 02:04 AM
Carl K Greene II on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2013, 03:15 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jan Beach Wenger on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:54 AM
Lee Chapman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/09/2013, 04:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.