Logo White
Watch Demo

Gerardo Marrazzo

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Hickory, NC 28602

1899 Tate Boulevard Southeast, #2110, Hickory, NC 28602

(828) 328-4449

https://www.skinsurgerycenter.net/locations/hickory-dermatology/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(18) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

201 Eldon Parks Dr

(336) 835-0165

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerardo Marrazzo joined The Skin Surgery Center in July of 2016, and provides general dermatology and Mohs surgery services at the Hickory office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2019, 03:05 AM
He is the best for Mohs and any other skin surgery. Office runs seamlessly. I have recommended 4 additional patients who have all had the same experience. Enough said. Oscar in Nebo
Marjorie P. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:52 AM
Dr. Marrazzo and his wonderful staff were compassionate and so knowledgeable. They made me feel confident in their abilities from the moment I arrived. I felt at ease during the entire visit. Dr. Marrazzo explained everything in laymans terms so I had a complete understanding of the procedure. His staff was amazing!
Dave on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:08 AM
Super bed-side manner. Friendly and expert knowledge of dermatology! I would recommend him highly! 10+
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Matt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:45 AM
I want to start off this review by saying I do not generally like a doctors or surgeons. Dr. Marrazzo quickly made me feel at ease and his positive bedside manner allowed me to feel ccomfortable in his care. He graciously explained each part of the procedure in laymen’s terms, provided clear instructions post surgery. Although I hope not to return, I would definitely see this doctor again if I needed to. I highly recommend Dr. Marrazzo.
Pat & Eddie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:29 AM
Dr. Marrazzo is the best. He is very thorough and has a great personality. His staff at Hickory Dermatology are very friendly and do a great job making the patients comfortable. High recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.