Logo White
Watch Demo

Gerald E Walton DDS PC:

Own this business?
4.4
27 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64119

5604 NE Antioch Rd # B, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 453-9600

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Dentists

11313 Ash St

(913) 451-2929
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
About

Dr. Gerald Walton, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Gladstone, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
27 reviews
520
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 20 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 15:53 PM
Great way of making you feel at ease.
Mama Bear on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:18 AM
Dr. Walton is very knowledgeable and honest. He does not perform unnecessary procedures, xrays, etc just to earn extra money! He is very confident in his skill. My boys and I has been seeing him for years now. Love him and his dental assistant. The reception can be sarcastic at times, which rubs me the wrong way! I still come because I like him and since we come twice a year. I can put up with her sarcasmat least ibe of those visits.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 03:38 AM
Dr Walton is a very knowledgeable, honest, courteous, professional and gentle dentist. My family and I have gone to him for nearly a dozen years.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Roamin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:25 AM
Has emergency slots available each day if I would need him. Easy to get in to his office. A week or 10 wait for a regular check up. Clean. Gentle. Explains procedures. Doesn't do unnecessary fillings but watches the tooth. Been in practice over 20 years. Doesn't advertise.
Bill B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 10:38 AM
Small office provides personalized attention. Dr. Walton is a very skilled dentist.
Lujan Manuelita Daisyann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2015, 02:39 AM
They are the best. Love the lady at the front desk she makes sure to follow up on everything. My Dr is great.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 08:17 AM
I called this office and was told that because I was pregnant I cannot be seen. What a terrible dentist, is this the 1950's?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.