Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
94 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE #950, Ste 950, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 730-8222

https://www.drlincenberg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Atlanta cosmetic surgeon Sheldon Lincenberg, MD, customizes your procedure specifically for you. Dr. Lincenberg blends his surgical excellence and his vision as an artist to solve your individual concerns through reshaping, redesigning and rejuvenating to create the facial or body look unique to you. History Established in 1989. Trained in plastic surgery at the prestigious, internationally-recognized Mayo Clinic, Dr. Sheldon M. Lincenberg is a double-board certified plastic surgeon in Atlanta. He opened his practice, Georgia Plastic Surgery, P.C., in 1989. In addition to his aesthetic and reconstructive practice, Dr. Lincenberg trains residents and fellows and publishes research

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
94 reviews
575
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Woody Alpern review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
Woody Alpern on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 02:35 AM
An amazing person all around.
Brendan Alexander Stevenson review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
Brendan Alexander Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:12 AM
Jessica Lynn Hemphill review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
Jessica Lynn Hemphill on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:51 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nikki Conners review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
Nikki Conners on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 09:44 AM
I am the spouse of a client and want to express my sincere gratitude to Dr. Lincenberg and his staff. He was detail oriented, kind and professional. Kerry was truly amazing, explaining every step of the process and helping to put me at ease.
Lee Bratton review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
Lee Bratton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 03:19 AM
Outstanding work and fantastic staff! All are so very nice and accommodating. They are all so helpful and personable easing any concerns I may have had before surgery but also all family members concerns, too. Results have also been great!
Leticia de Aguirre review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
Leticia de Aguirre on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:07 AM
Dr Lincenberg is not only an expert who knows what he is doing. He is also an artist who inspires trust from the moment you meet him. My experience with him was great and I highly recommend him to anyone who is considering his practice. I also know for a fact that Dr Lincenberg has an immense heart and has donated a lot of his time to helping thousands of people in 3rd world countries such as Ecuador. If you want a Dr. and practice who cares about you, this is it! You found your perfect match.
Jennie T. review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
Jennie T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 15:47 PM
I Am going back for my 4th surgery. I was so impressed with his skills and bedside manner.
Shannon Leigh Marsh review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
Shannon Leigh Marsh on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 05:00 AM
Vera, Shelly and Dr. Lincenberg have been the light in my dark and sometimes scary world. I'm CANCER FREE and and so happy with the results! The best staff! They treated my husband and 3yr old like family. They always answers any questions or concerns you may have!
S S. review for Georgia Plastic Surgery
S S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 16:06 PM
Dr. Lincenberg is great! He helped my daughter not only physically but his work and care gave my daughter a new life and new found confidence. We are VERY grateful! I Highly recommend him. We had seen other plastic surgeons who just didn't seem to care. His staff is very helpful and courteous as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.