Logo White
Watch Demo

Georgia Center MedSpa

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Albany, GA 31707

2407 Westgate Drive, Albany, GA 31707

(229) 496-9529

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Sole Medical Spa
5.0
(59) · Wellness

1489 Kennedy Rd

(229) 238-2007

8 people are looking at this business

About

We are Southwest Georgia's premiere medspa, offering new and innovative techniques in facial rejuvenation and weight loss management. Our medical director, Dr. Joshua Groves is a board-certified plastic surgeon and our nurse injectors are Allergan certified with years of experience. Our practitioners can put you in control of the way you look with the ability to integrate a variety of services, including: Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Voluma, Kybella, Weight Loss and Nutritional Coaching, Massage, Chemical Peels, Microdermabrasion, Laser Hair Removal, Sclerotherapy, Dermaplane, Permanent Make Up and Facials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Fowler on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:22 AM
Nicole is wonderful! She explains everything and is never pushy! I will be going back for all my services with her!
Robin Lee Goodman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:26 AM
I drove a long way to see Dr. Abell, the location is easy to find and so rewarding. Dr. Abell and his staff are beyond phenomenal. They serve patients with the highest level of excellence. The office was so pleasant and relaxing. Dr. Abell listened to me and really cared about how I felt. I learned so much listening to him. The best appointment I have ever experienced.
Brenda Garcia Farrow on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:16 AM
Everyone was soooo nice from the scheduling to the day I came in the spa! I did the dermaplane followed by a signature facial! I got so many compliments!! I can’t wait to come back.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Beth Moist on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2019, 10:16 AM
Dr Abell and his entire staff are absolutely wonderful. Dr Abell really listens to his patience, he shows he cares.
Stacy Lutz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2019, 15:04 PM
Super nice staff, clean environment and I have had two massages both by Will. He was wonderful both times! Definitely will be back!
Morgan Phillips Layfield on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 16:18 PM
The absolute sweetest group of ladies, and they are amazing at everything they do!
Caitlin Allgood Knight on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 14:42 PM
I had the best massage I have ever had in my entire life today. Jenna was a miracle worker! I live in Auburn, but I will, without hesitation, drive the two hours just to come see her again! Amazing experience! Thank you, Jenna!
Romy Espy on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 15:48 PM
If you need a massage- Jenna is AMAZING! I literally feel like a new person. The only downside is that I don’t want it to end!
Morgan Drew on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 09:12 AM
Best MedSpa in town and the best people to be around. I LOVE these ladies
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.