Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George's Hair Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
377 reviews
|Hair Salons|Greenville, NC 27858

714 Greenville Blvd SE, Ste 45, Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 756-6200

https://www.georgeshair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Makeup Artists

109 Washington St

(252) 789-0381
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4125 Old Tar Rd

(252) 751-0461
5.0
(19) · Beauty

2707 Royall Ave # A

(919) 778-2577
5.0
(54) · Hair Salons

800 Dickinson Ave

(252) 565-9406
5.0
(3) · Beauty

107 E 3rd St

(252) 940-0899
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3415 E Ash St

(919) 778-1997
About

Since being founded in Greenville, NC in 1980, Georges Hair Designs has developed a reputation for excellence. Georges is known as Greenville's premier hair salon as a result of our strong tradition of well trained and passionate hairstylists, innovative hair styling techniques, and reasonable prices. Georges Hair Designs has 2 convenient locations in Greenville Mall and at Stanton Square near Vidant Medical Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
377 reviews
5324
  
47
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tosha Storm review for George's Hair Designs
Tosha Storm on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 04:01 AM
Chloe is amazing! She did a wonderful job on my pixie cut and has a keen eye for detail. She’s very skilled, patient, and puts time into her cuts so that they are absolutely perfect. I definitely recommend her!!
Julie Nixon review for George's Hair Designs
Julie Nixon on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:54 AM
Adrianna is the best stylist in North Carolina... change my mind😂😂this woman spent 6 hours on my mess of a hairdo , after hours, away from her family- just to make sure I left happy ... the shop was clean, well sanitized and prices reasonable. I cannot day enough great things about the shop and especially Adrianna. I have had such bad experiences in the past I was petrified to get my haircut and she went over and above to give me exactly what I wanted. Will not go anywhere else/ or see another stylist/EVER!! Someone that is willing to work til your happy- is rare to find,,,
Caroline Beachum Guy review for George's Hair Designs
Caroline Beachum Guy on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 01:49 AM
I went to George's for the first time recently and had the best experience. It had also been 20 months since my last haircut and I was so nervous. But Katelyn was absolutely amazing and I'm in love with my hair! It's safe to say that this is the most confident I've been with my hair in a very long time and I will definitely be going back!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tommy Nalepka review for George's Hair Designs
Tommy Nalepka on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 03:01 AM
Chloe who works at the one by the hospital is amazing and brilliant with haircuts; I’m very happy every time she’s done with my cut and highly recommend this place; very nice staff and clean environment
Caroline H. Little review for George's Hair Designs
Caroline H. Little on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 07:34 AM
Made a last minute appointment at your Stantonsburg Rd location for a hair cut. I loved that I was able to book my appointment online! I just needed a shape up after a pixie cute pre-covid, and Kaitlyn did an amazing job! She's personable and so talented! I just moved to Greenville, so I was apprehensive about finding a new stylist, but that's been settled, now! I was also impressed with how clean and sanitized the salon was. Physical distancing between customers was also maintained. Great work. Can't wait to make another appointment for color after this Covid stuff has calmed down!
Katherine Ackley Crumlett review for George's Hair Designs
Katherine Ackley Crumlett on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 07:57 AM
Linda is amazing! I came in with a quarantine DIY color fail and she fixed it and made me look amazing! My hair was seriously bad when I went in with splotches of different colors and I was so embarrassed but she was so nice and did a great job evening it out and getting it to a pretty light blonde color for summer. I’ll definitely be going back! The pic is my naturally dried result, I’ll post another pic when I style it :)
Chelsie Richardson Wallace review for George's Hair Designs
Chelsie Richardson Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 14:19 PM
katelyn is amazzing!! She always gives me what im asking for and shes super sweet and easy to talk to! highly recommend 😁
Marissa Citarelli review for George's Hair Designs
Marissa Citarelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 09:34 AM
Shannon was absolutely amazing! I walked in for just a trim, but then she had a color opening and we went wild! She was super easy to talk with and did a phenomenal job! Super excited for our next appointment
Kelly Nance review for George's Hair Designs
Kelly Nance on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 15:35 PM
Had a haircut yesterday, and a toner treatment and blowout. Yah’na was so awesome, friendly, and TALENTED! Really had a positive experience and can’t wait to go back. She fixed my purple hair (personal stupid mistake) and helped me gain my confidence back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.