Logo White
Watch Demo

George's Hair Designs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
370 reviews
|Hair Salons|Greenville, NC 27858

714 Greenville Blvd SE, Ste 45, Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 756-6200

https://www.georgeshair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Makeup Artists

109 Washington St

(252) 789-0381
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4125 Old Tar Rd

(252) 751-0461
5.0
(19) · Beauty

2707 Royall Ave # A

(919) 778-2577

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Hair Salons

800 Dickinson Ave

(252) 565-9406

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

107 E 3rd St

(252) 940-0899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

3509 Central Heights Rd

(919) 778-1623
About

Since being founded in Greenville, NC in 1980, Georges Hair Designs has developed a reputation for excellence. Georges is known as Greenville's premier hair salon as a result of our strong tradition of well trained and passionate hairstylists, innovative hair styling techniques, and reasonable prices. Georges Hair Designs has 2 convenient locations in Greenville Mall and at Stanton Square near Vidant Medical Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
370 reviews
5320
  
47
  
36
  
24
  
114
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 249 Reviews4.7Google
  • 119 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Nalepka on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 03:01 AM
Chloe who works at the one by the hospital is amazing and brilliant with haircuts; I’m very happy every time she’s done with my cut and highly recommend this place; very nice staff and clean environment
Caroline H. Little on Facebook

2 months ago

07/11/2020, 07:34 AM
Made a last minute appointment at your Stantonsburg Rd location for a hair cut. I loved that I was able to book my appointment online! I just needed a shape up after a pixie cute pre-covid, and Kaitlyn did an amazing job! She's personable and so talented! I just moved to Greenville, so I was apprehensive about finding a new stylist, but that's been settled, now! I was also impressed with how clean and sanitized the salon was. Physical distancing between customers was also maintained. Great work. Can't wait to make another appointment for color after this Covid stuff has calmed down!
Katherine Ackley Crumlett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 07:57 AM
Linda is amazing! I came in with a quarantine DIY color fail and she fixed it and made me look amazing! My hair was seriously bad when I went in with splotches of different colors and I was so embarrassed but she was so nice and did a great job evening it out and getting it to a pretty light blonde color for summer. I’ll definitely be going back! The pic is my naturally dried result, I’ll post another pic when I style it :)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Chelsie Richardson Wallace on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 14:19 PM
katelyn is amazzing!! She always gives me what im asking for and shes super sweet and easy to talk to! highly recommend 😁
Marissa Citarelli on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2020, 09:34 AM
Shannon was absolutely amazing! I walked in for just a trim, but then she had a color opening and we went wild! She was super easy to talk with and did a phenomenal job! Super excited for our next appointment
Kelly Nance on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 15:35 PM
Had a haircut yesterday, and a toner treatment and blowout. Yah’na was so awesome, friendly, and TALENTED! Really had a positive experience and can’t wait to go back. She fixed my purple hair (personal stupid mistake) and helped me gain my confidence back!
Sandhya Sharma on Facebook

8 months ago

01/27/2020, 08:27 AM
After my all hairstylist hunts in Greenville I found Jessica, she gave me the best hair cut. She is fantastic... I can say now that I found my permanent hair salon. 😊
Beth Smith Kurnat on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2020, 06:58 AM
My daughter saw Jessica today at the Stantonburg Rd. location and she was amazing!!! She was so good with her, she's 5, and they bonded immediately! We will definitely be back! Thank you Jessica for making Alaina's first big girl haircut awesome!!!
Elias Katsoulis on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 08:55 AM
Jessica always gives me a great haircut; I highly recommend her! And the rest of the crew is very friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.