Logo White
Watch Demo

George Neiderer Pools Inc

Own this business?
4.5
22 reviews
|Contractors|Hanover, PA 17331

1016 York St, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 632-3101

http://www.gnpools.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

419 E Diamond Ave

(301) 947-3468
5.0
(4) · Contractors

125 White Oak Dr

(717) 560-0258
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1927 Blue Ridge Dr

(717) 872-8190
5.0
(22) · Contractors

101 W Main St

(410) 800-0660
5.0
(111) · Carpets & Rugs

8895 McGaw Rd

(410) 730-7423
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8 Everlast Dr

(717) 776-4708
About

We specialize in in-ground pools, pool renovations, retaining walls, brick and concrete patios, water features, waterfalls, fountains, lights, automatic covers and safety covers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Young on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Boxler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 05:13 AM
Excellent service...would recommend them to anyone
Steve Latta on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:26 AM
Great pool company! Excellent service. Great local "family" business! George and his entire crew are top notch. George will stand behind his word and take care of you. The way business is supposed to be conducted! I wouldn't recommend anyone else for your next pool!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael Pittman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 07:14 AM
Class act all around. Bought a new house with a pool and these guys helped me get the water right from the first go around! Always helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. Had them help me with a pump replacement, pool chemistry, and closing every year. Look forward to stopping in every time and seeing everyone and getting all the stuff I need in one stop! Family owned and operated and everyone is awesome! Thank you all!
Sally DiMantova Gugliemini on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 08:24 AM
George and his crew did our pool almost 13 years ago. Still runs and looks like it was done yesterday. Best service ever and more important, supporting this quality Hanover business.
Cody Mai on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 00:02 AM
Josh Austin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 08:12 AM
I have worked along side the crew from Neiderers and have been very impressed with their diligence and quality of workmanship. As a contractor I am frequently asked for a reputable pool company, as I have worked with a few. I do not hesitate to recommend George Neiderer Pools as the only quality pool contractor for the job.
Danielle Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:39 AM
Courtney Nicole on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 05:46 AM
Highly recommended with very knowledgeable employees, and trust worthy service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.