Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George John Boutique Salon

Claimed
4.8
170 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33907

1400 Colonial Blvd #62, Ste 62, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 931-9100

https://www.georgejohnsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(375) · Hair Salons

23106 Cinema Way #127

(239) 227-7426
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
About

George John Boutique Salon is a luxury boutique salon specializing in all aspects of hair design and skin therapy. Our talented staff are expertly trained in various techniques allowing them to customize each service for every client. In our effort to be environmentally friendly, many of our products are organic, 100% vegan, sodium, salt, sulfate FREE and packed with natural nutrients, making them easy on our environment and the healthiest choice for you. We have been serving S.W. Florida since 2011

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
170 reviews
5149
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Green review for George John Boutique Salon
Lauren Green on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 23:16 PM
I had the most lovely experience with George and his assistant Christy today—they were so funny, kind, and wonderful to me from the moment I walked in, as was the entire team at the salon. I am so grateful for the love, time, and attention they paid to myself and my hair; from the second I sat in the chair at 4:00pm, they were with me working with me until the moment I walked out the door at 7:30pm!! You’re not just number when you’re there, you’re an individual and they give you and your hair the utmost love and attention. This is the BEST my hair has looked in years as well— from any salon I’ve been to, anywhere. I’m so thankful to George and the entirety of this salon’s lovely staff. I would recommend this salon to anyone and everyone— your hair will be as beautiful as you can imagine! Thank you all so much!😊💓💐
Laurie Ann Ryan review for George John Boutique Salon
Laurie Ann Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 01:37 AM
I just moved here from mass I had gone from nasty well water my hair had been a box black was transitioning back to blonde the stylist was very knowledgeable friendly and I felt very much at home comfortable welcomed all the staff there was extremely nice outgoing I highly recommend going there well worth it
Nancy Bowers Slack review for George John Boutique Salon
Nancy Bowers Slack on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:13 AM
Tracy did my hair color last week, it looks fantastic. This week my husband and I went in for hair cuts. We were both more then happy with the results. She is wonderful at listening to what. However listen when she gives her advice, she was right on with my color and cut. I will be back to see her next year, and tell all my friends , THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO . Thank you Tracy, I am excited for everyone back home to see the new me. Nancy
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amber Greer review for George John Boutique Salon
Amber Greer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:42 AM
George and his employees are amazing. George was my stylist and I explained to him that keratin opti-smooth treatments had dried out my hair a bit. He was unfamiliar with the opti-smooth treatments so he went and researched the product right then and there while he had someone else shampoo my hair. He came back, explained to me why the keratin opti-smooth treatments were harsh on my hair, had recommendations for other products to use, and had a game plan to nourish my hair back to health. My hair felt and looked amazing upon leaving the boutique. Thank you George!
Lori Hearn review for George John Boutique Salon
Lori Hearn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 05:41 AM
Thank you Tracy for the fabulous cut and color!!! I am new to SWFL and I’m so very happy I’ve found this salon. The entire staff is so courteous and extremely attentive. I highly recommend George John Boutique Salon!!! Looking forward to my next appointment 😁
Donna Vee review for George John Boutique Salon
Donna Vee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 12:55 PM
I have been a client of George's for 8 years and have never been disappointed. He runs an immaculate and beautifully decorated Salon along with a professional, talented and always friendly staff.
Sage Echo Sirotkin review for George John Boutique Salon
Sage Echo Sirotkin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 17:04 PM
KaiLee Anne Virgilio review for George John Boutique Salon
KaiLee Anne Virgilio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 03:22 AM
This has been the best experience Ive had at a salon! Justin was very knowledgeable about the products to use on my hair type and genuinely cared about the results I am looking for. I truly felt pampered. My hair was definitely renewed and cant wait to add color next. Thanks Justin!
Georgene E. review for George John Boutique Salon
Georgene E. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:52 AM
Great salon, enjoyed my first visit there. I received perfect color and cut and I felt very comfortable with my great stylist. Thank you Nick I will see you again in a month. Georgene
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.