Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentleman's Cut

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Barbers|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

40 E 1300 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 486-5566

http://www.saltlakecitybarber.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(1) · Barbers

21 E 100 N

(801) 719-3110
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1312 S 1700 E

(801) 582-3131

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

1105 S Orem Blvd

(801) 375-8990

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(355) · Beauty

16 W Center St

(801) 896-7163

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(78) · Barbers

923 28th St

(801) 390-3357

2 people are looking at this business

About

Helpful and caring approach to getting you the best cut possible. Prices and Haircuts are great with top-notch Barber! Walk out feeling fresh, clean cut without worrying about loose or non essential hairs on your clothes. Boyd takes his time and listens to what you want!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/14/2011, 01:00 AM
Old shop First time to this barber. He just bought the shop from a guy that had been there forever. The place was a bit rundown but the new owner seems to be cleaning it up. Nice guy and did my hair cut the way I wanted it. Thats nice for a change.
Tracy B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/14/2011, 01:00 AM
I liked the shampoo I got a coupon for a free shampoo for this barber. I'd never had a barber give me a shampoo. I liked it. A bit different with a man giving me a shampoo...LOL. I think it make the hair cut better. I'm telling my friends about getting a wash and a hair cut. Not bad.
Harold on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 05:05 AM
I enjoy going to a good barber who cuts your hair the way you like it. Who is friendly and you feel welcome there. Harold
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Salt Lake City Utah Boat & Waverunner Rentals on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/06/2011, 05:49 AM
Thanks for your MC network connection, you have an great company. We offer watercraft rental & boat tour service in the western states, if you are ever in need of these services please let us know if we can earn your business.
Boyd G. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 00:00 AM
Even my wife volunteered her approval! Boyd has been cutting my hair for about three months and I have yet to receive a bad hair cut. He’s the only barber in my lifetime to get it right the first time. Even my wife volunteered her approval! Another observation is that the shop is very neat and clean. So Boyd, you get five stars! Thanks for the great service! Boyd Jensen
Boyd G. on JudysBook

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 00:00 AM
I worried about a new owner. I've gone to this shop for over 30 years. I loved the former owner and his service. I worried about a new owner. My worries are gone. The new owner Boyd is great. He has made solid changes to the shop and tells me he has some big plans for the future. I have enjoyed his caring approach and look forward to going to this shop another 30 years...well maybe I won't have that long but we'll see.
Gentlemen's Cut - Not Just Another Barber Shop on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 03:14 AM
I've gone to this shop for over 30 years. I loved the former owner and his service. I worried about a new owner. My worries are gone. The new owner Boyd is great. He has made solid changes to the shop and tells me he has some big plans for the future. I have enjoyed his caring approach and look forward to going to this shop another 30 years...well maybe I won't have that long but we'll see.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.