Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Transitions Mn

Own this business?
4.8
70 reviews
|Transportation Services|Edina, MN 55439

7346 Ohms Ln, Edina, MN 55439

(952) 944-1028

https://gentletransitions.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

113 NE 27th Ave e

(612) 789-6832
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3867 Minnehaha Ave

(952) 915-1111
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

3665 57th St SE

(763) 972-3868
5.0
(12) · Transportation Services

1516 Marshall St NE

(612) 331-4381
5.0
(1) · Movers

7900 Excelsior Blvd # 800

(952) 942-3313
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

188 Curtice St W

(612) 721-6077
About

senior move managers, senior movers, moving seniors, senior moving services, senior relocation services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
70 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Carey on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 02:14 AM
They blew me away with the way they organized and put away the things I brought with me from my home of 40 years to my new apartment, and I nearly cried when they walked me into the bedroom - I was home!
Cheri Romkema on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 00:22 AM
Gentle Transitions did a great job moving my mother. They were very helpful and caring!
Wendy L. Bjorklund on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 01:31 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Maggie Berry on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:36 AM
Gentle Transitions-so wonderful! Cris and her crew created such a good experience for my mother and all of us as she moved from her independent apartment into assisted living. Calm, patient, professional- just can’t say enough positive words about their work. Also, the movers from Nystrom’s Moving - Joe Cook and his crew -were awesome - careful, efficient, also patient. By early afternoon, the new apartment was completely set up, everything in place, including fresh bed linens! We send you thanks for all your help, and highest recommendations for you to anyone who is looking for these services in the future.
Gail Wentzlaff on Facebook

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 01:07 AM
I can not recommend Gentle Transmissions enough! They had a lot to deal with when moving my parents. They were thoughtful, professional and very caring!
Ann Benrud on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 04:40 AM
We recently moved my mother from her assisted living apartment to a memory care unit—a very emotional and sensitive move for her and for our family. I cannot fully articulate the appreciation I have for the sensitivity and thoughtfulness of Gentle Transitions. They were acutely aware of setting up her new living space as closely mirroring her previous apartment as was possible. Familiarity in the environment is paramount for people who live with dementia. Gentle Transitions was keenly aware of this as they reconstructed her new living space. We have so much gratitude for the assistance that Gentle Transitions provided us during a very stressful time. Thank you!!
Mary Jane Alm on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 05:02 AM
We just used Gentle Transitions for the second time for my mom. First to assisted living and second to the skilled nursing section of assisted living. They are angels on earth! They made these tough days pretty much pain and stress free...so compassionate and lovely. They changed my inner voice from “my mom is going to hate this” to “OMG! It looks adorable in here and my mom is going to be so happy!” Thank you a thousand times over!!
Bob Day on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 06:06 AM
I always have complete confidence as a Realtor with RE/MAX Results that you will know exactly how to reduce the stress for my clients and target the priorities to help facilitate the move. Thank you!
Maryann Anderson Stern on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 10:48 AM
Compassionate and helpful at times when people need these qualities the most!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.