Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(101) · Dental

18543 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 259-9130
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5190
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill K. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Bill K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 07:45 AM
Very Satisfied Found everything to be very satisfactory, Pleased with the visit.
Bill K. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Bill K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 04:27 AM
Found everything to be very satisfactory, Pleased with the visit.
Andre V. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Andre V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 16:44 PM
Excellent service from the pros. They know what they are doing.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Andre V. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Andre V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:13 AM
Partial adjustment Excellent service from the pros. They know what they are doing.
Mary Jane S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Mary Jane S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 13:13 PM
Always a great experience.
Mary Jane S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Mary Jane S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 04:27 AM
Excellent Always a great experience.
Anonymous review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 13:14 PM
Beautiful office with a friendly staff. I had a great experience the other day for my first visit. Very gentle and accommodating since i have extreme dental anxiety. Thank you guys!
Anonymous review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 05:02 AM
AWESOME DENTISTS AND STAFF Beautiful office with a friendly staff. I had a great experience the other day for my first visit. Very gentle and accommodating since i have extreme dental anxiety. Thank you guys!
Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 08:50 AM
My experience???? How many words describe excellence? From the minute you enter the office until you check out,,smiles and friendliness. Of course, then there is Tammy,,,,what can I say? She is terrific and I appreciate all that she does for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.