Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(101) · Dental

18543 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 259-9130
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5190
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill K. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Bill K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 03:06 AM
Everything just fine. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Thank you very much.
Tiffany V. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Tiffany V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:59 AM
I had a wonderful experience today. The dentist was caring and explained everything to me.
Tiffany V. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Tiffany V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 04:11 AM
Great Experience I had a wonderful experience today. The dentist was caring and explained everything to me.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Satish S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Satish S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:18 AM
excellent staff members very helpful
Satish S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Satish S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:44 AM
my visit excellent staff members very helpful
Rosemarie M. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Rosemarie M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 16:06 PM
Lynn treats you like family!! Dr. Gauri is very gentle I really believe they are very honest !!
Rosemarie M. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Rosemarie M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:15 AM
Excellent Lynn treats you like family!! Dr. Gauri is very gentle I really believe they are very honest !!
Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 18:29 PM
As always, greeted with smiles from the front desk. What can I say about Tammy? She is special and the care she gives me is wonderful. I find the dental staff top notch.
Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:43 AM
Dental Appointment As always, greeted with smiles from the front desk. What can I say about Tammy? She is special and the care she gives me is wonderful. I find the dental staff top notch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.