Logo White
Watch Demo

Genoa Deli & Pizza

Own this business?
4.7
148 reviews
|Restaurants|Ridgefield, CT 06877

113 Danbury Rd, Ridgefield, CT 06877

(203) 431-4837

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Buzzery Pizza & Mead
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552

1 person is looking at this business

Dbridge
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1261 Dakota St

(406) 542-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Matchbox Palm Springs
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

155 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 323-1003
Mohawk Pizza Stop
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

5670 W Alexandria Rd

(513) 424-6642

1 person is looking at this business

Pizza Plus
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2762 Smithtown Rd

(304) 296-2414
Buck's Pizza
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

13221 E 32nd Ave

(509) 363-2825

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
148 reviews
5114
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.6Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ella Iommazzo Dreskin on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 02:48 AM
authentic italian delicacies. Fresh fresh fresh. Did I mention everything is fresh?
Maria DiLeo Raduazzo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 09:20 AM
Highly recommend! We used Genoa catering for recent family party. Portions are very generous. The penne vodka, chicken franchese, and broccoli rabe w/sausage were all fabulous.
Kevin Sosbe on Facebook

7 months ago

05/20/2019, 06:34 AM
Good if you are local and they like you. I stood at the counter and was basically invisible and the cashier dealt with the person who walked in AFFER I was waiting at the counter. I spoke up and she ignored me. I’m done.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Amelia O'Neill-Petre on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2019, 09:46 AM
Great Pizza!😊❤️and sandwiches!
Eddie Reiske on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 15:44 PM
Amazing food, large portions and great owners! No place better!
Amy Knapp Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 13:17 PM
Didn’t feel like cooking tonight so my two kids and I went to Genoa. We got dinner for three with enough leftovers for my lunch tomorrow for $23. I’ve been going there since I was a kid when they opened about 35ish years ago. They never disappoint.
Louisa Hawkes on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 02:16 AM
Genoa treats you like family. The food is the best.
Julia DiAcri on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:58 AM
I have loved Genoa for over 30 years❤ Best eats and people in town!
Missy Grandinetti on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:22 PM
I’ve been coming to Genoa since I was in high school. Wow 30 years. That’s so crazy. Always good food and a good vibe in there. Plus you have Rocco and Maria.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.