Logo White
Watch Demo

Geneva Optometrics

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Geneva, IL 60134

427 Hamilton St, Suite 201, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 232-7112

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Board Certified - Primary Care Optometrist, Family Practice, Adult, Child & Kindergarden Exams, Treatment & Management of Eye Diseases (Glaucoma, Cataracts, Macular Degeneration, Diabetes, Red/Dry eyes etc...), LASIK Management, Contact Lens Specialist (Bifocals, Astigmatism, Overnight CL's), Complete Line of Designer Frames (Safety & Computer Glasses), All types of Rx Lenses available History Established in 1975. Serving the Fox Valley Residents since 1975

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MADDOX* D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/25/2019, 07:07 AM
My son Maddox has been using the healthy start appliance. His teeth look great...and he really likes it.

He would have really struggled with braces, so we are so happy that we have another option to try. Thanks Dr. T!
Brandy L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/08/2019, 13:47 PM
We want to thank Dr. Mardi and her staff for introducing us to The Healthy Start program. What a difference it has made in Nick's breathing and grinding at night. The bonus is his teeth are also coming in straight which hopefully will prevent braces when he is older. Thank you so much for the wonderful work you do! We would not think of taking Nick anywhere else for his dental needs.
Timothy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/23/2018, 13:23 PM
Went for sore tooth after not going to dentist in years. All staff extremely nice and unjudging. Made a future appointment for regular check up
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Dominic R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/15/2018, 08:09 AM
I had a gold cap on a tooth in the back of my mouth that came off while brushing. I was fortunate not to swallow it. I call Dr. Mardi Tingson's office and asked if she could please see me to take care of the problem. Her office responded within the hour and arranged a time for me to come in and get it done. I was able to get there and they took me in right away. Fantastic service and work. It seems the glue that was used was not strong enough to keep the cap on, so she used a new cement and filled a tiny hold with a blue light and it will probably last for a very long time. I sure would like to thank Dr, Mardi and her staff for all their kind attention. She is the best!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.