Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genetti Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
23 reviews
|Home Services|Delafield, WI 53018

611 Bleeker St, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 443-1759

https://www.genettigardens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Siding

2824 Dakota Dr

(608) 758-3442
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

35910 Hunt Ave

(847) 973-8714
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

14216 Thayer Rd

(815) 648-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

1766 Swindon Ct

(262) 628-7620
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7800 Industrial Dr

(815) 675-9200
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6115 N Flint Rd

(414) 228-9918
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
23 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernita Hile review for Genetti Gardens
Bernita Hile on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 05:49 AM
Beautiful gardens, lovely gift shop and Joeann, the owner, is so friendly and helpful.
Cathleen Weber review for Genetti Gardens
Cathleen Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:23 AM
Wow! I think I met the nicest sweetest person in the world! Had a blast today meeting the owner. She spent time with my husband and I helping us find the perfect Christmas gift for my mother!
Gina LaGalbo review for Genetti Gardens
Gina LaGalbo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 07:21 AM
Such a beautiful place. Great art and very unique gifts!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Debby Needles review for Genetti Gardens
Debby Needles on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 07:16 AM
So many beautiful and unique treasures available here. Great place to shop for gifts and the owner is so friendly and welcoming!
Lori Ahrenhoerster review for Genetti Gardens
Lori Ahrenhoerster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 10:43 AM
Beautiful gallery! Cannot wait to return in spring/summer!
Jeri Foust Mallow review for Genetti Gardens
Jeri Foust Mallow on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:59 AM
A hidden gem!! A beautiful store with exquisite gardens....a must see!!
Wendy Andrews Vonderlinn review for Genetti Gardens
Wendy Andrews Vonderlinn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:31 AM
There’s something for everyone at Genetti Gardens. Many places to enjoy the gardens, art, creativity & good energy! Great place to purchase gifts.
Bezmi Kranick review for Genetti Gardens
Bezmi Kranick on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 10:04 AM
Linda Mertz Scrivner review for Genetti Gardens
Linda Mertz Scrivner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 11:36 AM
Joeann is a VERY talented person! She is one of those people that just can figure out the flow and bring it all together. I have worked with her for years. We have some of her sculptures and she has also completely designed our gardens. We have interesting paths throughout. The plants are well suited for their environment (sun, shade, soil type, etc.) and while each garden area has its own wonderful personality everything goes together! In my book, FUN, BEAUTY AND PERSONALITY describes Joeann, her sculptures and her gardens. Love it all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.