Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Genesis 1:3 Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Electricians|Castle Rock, CO 80104

268 Hillside Dr, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(303) 883-6562

http://www.castlerockelectricalcontractor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(77) · Electricians

1618 S Sedalia St

(720) 273-2188

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

7002 S Revere Pkwy # 85

(303) 754-0401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Contractors

7859 S Kittredge Cir

(720) 217-7734

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Contractors

7547 S Newland St

(303) 973-2551

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electricians

809 Lafarge Avenue

(720) 318-8392

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

11655 Old US Hwy 285

(303) 838-6773
About

Genesis 1:3 electricians provide expert electrical installation and electrical repair services to all of our customers. No job is too small! We work hard to deliver the very best quality repairs and installations and our work is guaranteed. We provide electrical services including repairs, installations, and upgrades for commercial and residential customers. We can help you with new electrical outlets, lighting, fixture wiring, ceiling fan installs, washer and dryer wiring even outdoor landscape wiring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck B. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/02/2020, 01:50 AM
Very attentive to detail, fast and great at solving the problems.
Dean austin N. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 06:47 AM
They Did An Excellent Job!
Meg T. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 12:55 PM
Very professional team! The two gentlemen who came to install the fans (Chris and Chris) were hard workers who did not let a few road blocks slow them down! They were able to quickly suggest modifications during our installation that worked beautifully. Very happy with the job!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Steven H. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 19:12 PM
Lorraine C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 06:54 AM
Very reasonably priced and her did a good job which was done timely.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Nadine C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 08:28 AM
Came on time, were polite and did an excellent job!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Charles C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 05:32 AM
Review by Chuck C. in Littleton, Co. Project; Install a ceiling fan in a high cathedral ceiling. -I have spent the majority of my life in the construction industry. Two lessons learned were that the lowest bid is not always the best and it's not how you start a job but how you finish it. Dylan came out to look at what we wanted done, even climbed up in the attic to look at things, sat down with me and reviewed their bid. Based on that I chose Genesis to do our job, although they weren't the lowest. They did a great job and finished it up it good shape. If I ever need any more electrical work I will call them and no one else
Business Response:

We are very pleased to hear this. Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Vimesh P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:02 AM
The technician kept the area clean and work was done in an efficient manner.
Betty E. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 12:23 PM
Did job quickly. Price right.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.