Logo White
Watch Demo

Generations Family Dentistry: Greenwell Darren DDS

Own this business?
4.9
297 reviews
|Dental|Radcliff, KY 40160

169 E Lincoln Trail Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

(270) 351-5858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
297 reviews
5250
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeczaida Andujar Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 12:52 PM
great service highly recommend
Oscar Jay Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 03:08 AM
In almost 8 years this is the best Dentistry I've been to ***** the service is always the best!!!
David Michael Pratt on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 01:02 AM
Quick and friendly service. Very professional staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Charlie Malone on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 17:16 PM
very friendly staff and comfortable environment
Nancy Plummer on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 23:53 PM
This is the best dental office that I have ever been in, they are very professional ,they treat you kindly and always welcome you to come back if there is any problems they don't hesitate to try to fix that problem for you. Love Love Love this office. when we first move to Radcliff I had went to Aspen Dental several times but on my last trip there they file down my teeth on the front and mess them up and offered no resolution to that problem at all.That is when I found Generations dentistry in Radcliff and was very pleased with everything that they have done
Melissa Spence on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 20:46 PM
everybody is very sweet... love the reminder text and emails...great with kids....
Jessie Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 02:55 AM
Love this place! Very accommodating so the kiddos dont miss school! Love the text reminders! And the comfy leather sofas! 💛💙💜💚😀
QueTashia Ditto on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 13:38 PM
Very friendly and family oriented environment. They always make sure I'm well taken care of!
QueTashia Ditto-Kuhn on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 06:36 AM
Very friendly and family oriented environment. They always make sure I'm well taken care of!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.