Logo White
Watch Demo

Generations Family Dentistry: Greenwell Darren DDS

Own this business?
4.9
297 reviews
|Dental|Radcliff, KY 40160

169 E Lincoln Trail Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

(270) 351-5858

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
297 reviews
5250
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
raven on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 18:04 PM
Very nice people
Robin L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 12:38 PM
I felt very comfortable. I was very nervous when I first arrived and everyone was very considerate of my feelings.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:59 AM
Everything was great, thank you for always doing such a wonderful job and for being so friendly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robin L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 10:54 AM
Very friendly staff and everything was explained in terms I could understand.
Crystal on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 04:01 AM
Great as always! Thank U
B A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 11:01 AM
No wait, Rapid service, efficient, Professional, caring, Great customer service. What could be better! Many thanks.
Dr. Gregg M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2014, 04:08 AM
Outstanding professional atmosphere with kind and helpful folks. I always enjoy coming to this dentist office. They are on time, friendly, and interested in my health. If you are looking for high quality dentistry in a great location with reasonable fees, this is it. Thanks for allowing me to rate your services and offer my feedback. No other health professional has ever asked me before.
Rhonda on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 09:16 AM
The staff is always so friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the good work.
Alan S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/11/2014, 12:36 PM
I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. The staff was really nice and the chair was the bomb--it had a built in massage.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.