Logo White
Watch Demo

Generations Family Dentistry: Greenwell Darren DDS

Own this business?
4.9
297 reviews
|Dental|Radcliff, KY 40160

169 E Lincoln Trail Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

(270) 351-5858

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354

1 person is looking at this business

Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

1 person is looking at this business

Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

3 people are looking at this business

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

7 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
297 reviews
5250
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Waterbury on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 20:42 PM
I've had a fear of dentists since I was a child, so I'm thankful to find an office where both Drs are gentle and understanding of that. Appointments are always easy to make, and I've never had to wait very long to be seen after I arrive. All of the assistants are awesome, especially Kellie :).
Jennifer Reesor on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 22:47 PM
I've never been to a dentist where I love going back until I found Generations! We have been using them for about 2 years now and still happy with them! Even my children love going and that says a lot! Very patient and kind staff!
Holly Hatfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 03:39 AM
friendly staff, everyone done wonderful with my 5 year old! will definitely be returning for further services.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dashanai Jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 21:25 PM
Best dentist i’ve ever been too👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Tanya Raine on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 18:43 PM
Everyone here is incredibly nice and professional. The hygienist that did my cleaning was super sweet and gentle! Overall great experience!
Vanessa-Jay Young on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 12:09 PM
Very clean, friendly staff and has a great area for the kids to play well you go get your appointments finished up.
Terry Cotner on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 10:24 AM
Very friendly and thorough!
Michael Gamble on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 10:05 AM
i love to get my teeth clean i almost fall alseep during the procedure......
Susan Suddarth on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:32 AM
Great experience! I’ve been putting off finding a dentist since I moved to the area because of my anxiety and I wish I hadn’t now. The hygienist, Cassi, was amazing and kept me calm. She also used a water pick type instrument to clean my plaque and it was very gentle. I’m very particular about dentists and one time even got up in the middle of a cleaning and left because of pain so bottom line this place is great. It was easy to schedule an appointment and they took me back on time for my appt. Cleaning was gentle and thorough. Staff is very knowledgeable! Not dreading my next appt!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.