Logo White
Watch Demo

Generations Family Dentistry: Greenwell Darren DDS

Own this business?
4.9
297 reviews
|Dental|Radcliff, KY 40160

169 E Lincoln Trail Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

(270) 351-5858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
297 reviews
5250
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 18:27 PM
EXCELENT STAFF ! really helped me out through everything and answered all of my questions and concerns , ( and I had a lot of them) The dentist was very profesional with my molar extraction and made sure I was completely comfortable so I would t feel any pain , overall it was a great dental experience! 10/10 recommended !
Morgan Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 09:42 AM
Dr. Greenwell, and the staff, helped end my dental phobia! Like many people, I avoided the dentist for many years after a traumatic experience. Our 3 children are also patients, and love everyone at the office. No one in our house has any worries about visiting the dentist! The hygienists are incredible, professional, and super friendly. I really appreciated the patient education I received. The front office staff is always friendly and courteous, and we have never had issues with scheduling/insurance/etc. I have also experienced both methods of sedation- Oral and IV. These are great options for those who are nervous, or just have a lot of work to get done. I was really impressed with their ...  more>>
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 17:04 PM
Dr. Shelton took excellent care of me. Made sure I was alright through the entire process of removing a rotten tooth and explained everything I needed to do to ensure proper healing. Would definitely recommend her as well as her tech who was very polite and kind.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kathy C. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/16/2019, 11:42 AM
Everyone was very nice and professional. Except for the shot everything was pain free. Would come here again. Thanks
Gabby H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/19/2019, 15:58 PM
Staff was all very friendly and welcoming! They explained everything with more detail than I needed but that was great for them to do so for others who have never had cleanings and such before. Definitely making them my forever dentist here in Kentucky and can’t wait to bring my kids!
Sabine Latiola on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 13:34 PM
I cannot say enough positive things about this office! Hannah is wonderful and helped keep our anxious son calm during his cleaning. She definitely understands her patients’ needs and adjusts her style as she sees fit.
We’ve used Generations for years because of their stellar service and the ability to get in quick!
Michela Washington on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 08:53 AM
The people in this office are immaculate
.! Service is amazing.!! I absolutely love this place.! I have a huge fear of the dentist but they sure now how to make it feel like it’s not a dentist office .!! I highly recommend them in the whole radcliff/ftknox/etown area!!
Hope B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2018, 03:57 AM
I was amazed that I could get a front tooth replacement (after getting one tooth pulled previously) in one sitting. They have equipment that can carve that missing tooth while you're waiting (about 40 minutes). Isn't that something? Plus they are very kind and nice to deal with. They need to put their name in the yellow pages under Greenwell or Brussell. It is hard to remember "Generations" which means they serve people of all ages. Awesome.
Eva Lou Kluttz on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 05:20 AM
Very qualified staff, explained the problem and the procedure needed to correct it, I appreciate the congeniality of the staff also.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.