Logo White
Watch Demo

Generations Family Dentistry: Greenwell Darren DDS

Own this business?
4.9
308 reviews
|Dental|Radcliff, KY 40160

169 E Lincoln Trail Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

(270) 351-5858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354

3 people are looking at this business

Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494

2 people are looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(12) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
308 reviews
5250
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Masaniai on Facebook

11 days ago

01/08/2020, 03:00 AM
Always friendly. Treats us like family. Would recommend them to anyone.
Wolf Parker on Facebook

12 days ago

01/07/2020, 00:38 AM
Super friendly staff. I had major work done. I’m a coward in a dentists office but they removed my fear and treated me pain free. Excellent.
Ulysses Conway on Facebook

17 days ago

01/02/2020, 09:27 AM
my grandson has been going since he was 3, he is now 12, he thinks they are great
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Brigitte Parker on Facebook

19 days ago

12/31/2019, 04:26 AM
The staff at Generations is amazing. They took great care of my husband.
Carina Gatlin on Facebook

19 days ago

12/31/2019, 03:40 AM
I'm so impressed with their professionalism. My dad had an emergency, they got him scheduled right away and took such great care of him.
Kim Brown Cameron on Facebook

20 days ago

12/30/2019, 01:31 AM
Everyone is very friendly and professional. They make my grandaughter comfortable and explain everything to her to make her relax. It's so nice that it is a pleasant experience.
Judy Robin Thomas Conway on Facebook

23 days ago

12/27/2019, 04:36 AM
excellent service and care.
Lamar Jackson III on Facebook

23 days ago

12/27/2019, 02:20 AM
The Generations Family Dentist is the best dentist I’ve been to in this area; the customer service is exceptional & their updated yet integrated digital system is ideal. My son loves the staff. 👍🏾
Melissa Brown Martin on Facebook

a month ago

12/17/2019, 02:24 AM
love them. so very nice. they get you in and out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.