Logo White
Watch Demo

Generations Family Dentistry: Greenwell Darren DDS

Own this business?
4.9
294 reviews
|Dental|Radcliff, KY 40160

169 E Lincoln Trail Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160

(270) 351-5858

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494
Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
294 reviews
5247
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Schindler on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 12:15 PM
Provides co pay amount and then bills you double because they fail to give you the choice to select the service your insurance covers and the service the dentist wants to perform. For example; type of filling. Recommend you find another Dentist that won’t rip you off.
Monique Jenkins on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:07 AM
NICE, NEW OFFICE but..... SAME UNPROFESSIONAL, RUDE, STAFF THAT NEED TRAINING!!! I went in three different days for all three of my daughters(that’s fine) but one one of those apt days I went in and the girl in the front Tiffany, told me I could change my next appointment time to the morning since it would work better for me , and I agreed. The next morning I went in (at the new time Tiffany told me about) and waited way too long only to find out she never changed the appointment time for me. I waited over an hour 1/2 for them to see my daughter for 5 min ...I then asked to speak with the manager. She came in and basically told me it was my fault for waiting and was argumentative with me! Te...  more>>
Amanda P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 02:39 AM
This has got to be the best dentist office I have ever been to. Extremely amazing staff. I would recommend them to anyone. They are wonderful with kids and go far and beyond
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amanda Clark on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 05:24 AM
DO NOT GO HERE!!! They will cancel your appointment because of insurance questions and then no let you come back saying it was your fault. Tiffany at the front desk is incredibly rude!!! FIND A BETTER DENTIST
Kathy W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 12:37 PM
All the staff are friendly and make you feel so comfortable..
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:50 AM
I had the best experience! The staff was smiling, friendly and professional. The wait wasn't log at all. I highly recommend Generations Family Dentistry.
Lin C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/15/2019, 08:49 AM
The staff were all very friendly and respectful. They made me feel at home. I've been to several different dentist over the years. By far I've had my best experience in a dentist office at Generations Family Dentistry.
Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 18:27 PM
EXCELENT STAFF ! really helped me out through everything and answered all of my questions and concerns , ( and I had a lot of them) The dentist was very profesional with my molar extraction and made sure I was completely comfortable so I would t feel any pain , overall it was a great dental experience! 10/10 recommended !
Morgan Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 09:42 AM
Dr. Greenwell, and the staff, helped end my dental phobia! Like many people, I avoided the dentist for many years after a traumatic experience. Our 3 children are also patients, and love everyone at the office. No one in our house has any worries about visiting the dentist! The hygienists are incredible, professional, and super friendly. I really appreciated the patient education I received. The front office staff is always friendly and courteous, and we have never had issues with scheduling/insurance/etc. I have also experienced both methods of sedation- Oral and IV. These are great options for those who are nervous, or just have a lot of work to get done. I was really impressed with their ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.