Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Generation Bliss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Fashion|Lemont, IL 60439 United States

14184 McCarthy Rd, Lemont, IL 60439 United States

(630) 243-0545

https://www.generationbliss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Night on the town? Or maybe just a day out with friends. We know that wherever you go you want to look your very best. Our boutique specializes in hip women and men's apparel, accessories, and style. This shop was created as an extension of Ela's fashion blog. We are constantly watching the trends to keep our clothing one step ahead. Most of the items we carry can't be found in the US and are limited in availability. It's easy to simply follow trends, but to be unique, follow your bliss! See you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kaitlyn O'Shea review for Generation Bliss
Kaitlyn O'Shea on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:53 AM
Natalia Agatha review for Generation Bliss
Natalia Agatha on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 17:00 PM
Angie Stekala review for Generation Bliss
Angie Stekala on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 02:15 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cecylia K-czyk Tyrala review for Generation Bliss
Cecylia K-czyk Tyrala on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 16:21 PM
Life saver for me !love the style and excellent help I got at the bliss ..
Christine Harmony review for Generation Bliss
Christine Harmony on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 06:38 AM
Was in GBliss for Black Friday--beautiful clothing and accessories with a unique flair! Outstanding customer service while I was searching for the perfect Christmas party ensemble--Ela, Olivia, and Allison all assisting me while I perused the interesting finds in a fabulously decorated boutique. Will shop there first from now on for myself and for great gifts. Definitely a hidden gem in Lemont!!
Kate Kulpa review for Generation Bliss
Kate Kulpa on Facebook

8 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:29 AM
Samanta Skik review for Generation Bliss
Samanta Skik on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 13:24 PM
Natalie Czupta review for Generation Bliss
Natalie Czupta on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 09:20 AM
JoAsia Sularski Chraca review for Generation Bliss
JoAsia Sularski Chraca on Facebook

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 14:49 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.