Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Generation Bliss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Fashion|Lemont, IL 60439 United States

14184 McCarthy Rd, Lemont, IL 60439 United States

(630) 243-0545

https://www.generationbliss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Night on the town? Or maybe just a day out with friends. We know that wherever you go you want to look your very best. Our boutique specializes in hip women and men's apparel, accessories, and style. This shop was created as an extension of Ela's fashion blog. We are constantly watching the trends to keep our clothing one step ahead. Most of the items we carry can't be found in the US and are limited in availability. It's easy to simply follow trends, but to be unique, follow your bliss! See you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sylvia Bart Kos review for Generation Bliss
Sylvia Bart Kos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 03:32 AM
If you want a unique outfit, look no further. This store has the cutest outfits and accessories. Been a customer for year! Can’t wait to see their new spring arrivals!
Michelle Arellano review for Generation Bliss
Michelle Arellano on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 12:00 PM
Lisa Prock review for Generation Bliss
Lisa Prock on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 16:06 PM
Thank you, Ela for all of your help with my wardrobe! I always receive the best compliments when I wear Generation Bliss pieces!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Joanna Slusky OD review for Generation Bliss
Joanna Slusky OD on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 11:51 AM
Ela found some super cute and original pieces for me! She's very detail oriented, honest, and accommodating. Thank you!!!
Caley Elliott review for Generation Bliss
Caley Elliott on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:35 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star rating Caley! So happy you enjoyed the store. Visit us soon to see all of our new arrivals! -Ela, Owner

Kevin Karam Razko review for Generation Bliss
Kevin Karam Razko on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 13:08 PM
Business Response:

Although it's been a while, Kevin, thanks for the support on here! -Ela, Owner

Meg O'malley review for Generation Bliss
Meg O'malley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 12:35 PM
I snagged the cutest fall sweater!! Great prices.. The owner is helpful.. Good vibe.
Nicole Maguire review for Generation Bliss
Nicole Maguire on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 11:34 AM
Brandi Jablonski review for Generation Bliss
Brandi Jablonski on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 09:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.