Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Geneo's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Pizza|Watertown, MN 55388

201 Lewis Ave S, Watertown, MN 55388

(952) 955-2115

https://www.geneospizza.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(108) · Restaurants

55 5th St E

(651) 228-0673

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Restaurants

900 Payne Ave

(651) 340-0437

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(914) · Restaurants

96 Broadway St NE

(612) 379-3028

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(612) · Restaurants

15511 Grove Cir N

(763) 270-5667
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PerfectlyImperfectFi on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 09:25 AM
Yum! Fresh & Authentic We love Geneos! The food is delicious and so much healthier than most other pizzas. Customer service is awesome! And if you get lucky you can find a Groupon;)
Tess B on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:07 AM
Yum! Fresh & Authentic We love Geneos! The food is delicious and so much healthier than most other pizzas. Customer service is awesome! And if you get lucky you can find a Groupon;)
TSully1810 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 10:00 AM
PASTA amazing! The homemade pasta is to die for! and the porkchetta is sooo tender! The pizza is thin crust and nice and crispy. They also deliver in the area too. We eat in for the special. There is a small musician area in front and fun to have music after (or during) dinner.
Business Response:

Thank you so VERY much for the review. We work so hard to give our customers a TRUE Italian experience without having to travel to Italy! Thank you again and see you soon! Ciao!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
LaLaLaLa L on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 09:52 AM
This place is called Mario's Italian Kitchen now I found this place formerly known as Geneo's online and decided to try a sausage and mushroom pizza as a phone order to-go lunch the other day. I arrived at the 20 minute mark and my pizza had just come out of the oven. This is a thin crust pizza and was cooked perfectly. The ingredients were all top notch and the cheese actually stood out on this pizza. Mario's webpage mentions their cheese is never frozen and I believe that actually does make a difference. I think the pizza would be better in the restaurant instead of being in a box for my ten minute drive home. The steam in the box softened up the crust a bit and I think eating it on site the crust would have been more crisp. I will have to do that next time.
Tammy Anderberg on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 08:09 AM
I can only think that you were Angels this morning for everyone in the community!!! God Bless!! Thank you!!! :)
SDTwit on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 10:19 AM
Pizza and handmade cannoli! This is probably much more of a carryout or delivery restaurant, but they have two tables. I took my grandchildren there for lunch. It's their favorite pizza place. The staff were wonderful, offering to make our pizza in thirds if it would work better for us. When I asked if they had brewed iced tea, they immediately said they would make it for me, and after delivering it, asked if I was pleased or if they should try a different strength (it was already great). The pizza was great. The day we were there they had raspberry, blueberry, and chocolate chip handmade cannoli. My daughter told me that they often sell out early, so we were fortunate. I understand they also have gluten-free pizza available.
Austin Ziegenhagen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 13:57 PM
justin.darst.3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 02:38 AM
so good and it shuld be called the best pizza you will EVER EAT.
Jessica D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/29/2010, 01:25 AM
Awesome pizza The pizza is really really good not to greasy. The cheese is just so good and the sauce is amazing!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.