Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gen Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Spas|Birmingham, MI 48009 United States

35046 Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009 United States

(248) 633-2010

https://spa35046.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Spas

101 Willits St

(248) 341-9000
5.0
(1) · Spas

13 Kirk Ln Dr

(248) 275-3943
5.0
(8) · Spas

4290 Miller Rd

(810) 733-0635
5.0
(41) · Wellness

927 Wing St

(734) 335-0438
5.0
(4) · Wellness

75B W Long Lake Rd

(248) 480-0542
5.0
(11) · Wellness

29810 W 12 Mile Rd

(248) 910-4909
About

Specializing in nails, skin care & waxing and massage services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gayle Lonsdale-Verbiest review for Gen Spa
Gayle Lonsdale-Verbiest on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 10:25 AM
Could have melted into the table after , I was so relaxed. Very knowledgeable masseuse too!
Jessica Orlosky review for Gen Spa
Jessica Orlosky on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 03:14 AM
I feel 20 years younger � Justyna did an Amazing Job, my skin looks great and feel fantastic ! Thanks for the great experience �
Monika Warrington review for Gen Spa
Monika Warrington on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 11:00 AM
My facial with Justyna was amazing. She took great care of my skin and provided the much needed TLC.. My face feels and looks great! Thank you!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Angela Chatzopoulos review for Gen Spa
Angela Chatzopoulos on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 16:31 PM
Loved my pedicure with Ela and prenatal massage with Linda!
Sandy Meador review for Gen Spa
Sandy Meador on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2014, 02:04 AM
Kasia Ka review for Gen Spa
Kasia Ka on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 17:49 PM
Ann C. review for Gen Spa
Ann C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 16:59 PM
I have been going to Gen Spa for pedicures since 2009. Relaxing massage and excellent nail care service with high quality spa products. Clean, professional, easy parking.
Margaret L. review for Gen Spa
Margaret L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 19:51 PM
I have been a regular here for over a year and I love it! The nail technician is very knowledgeable and professional. I have had many nail services here and have always been very pleased. The spa is very clean and relaxing. Parking is easy. I have recommended Gen Spa to others and they have become regular customers too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.