Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gemini Eye Care Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
38 reviews
|Optometrists|Beavercreek, OH 45431

2418 Esquire Dr, Ste 1, Beavercreek, OH 45431

(937) 429-3010

https://www.geminieyecare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6557 Brandt Pike

(937) 236-1770
5.0
(117) · Optometrists

7599 Kenwood Rd

(513) 891-2020
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

5161 Pleasant Ave

(513) 896-1578
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2731 Observatory Ave

(513) 871-5200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2061 Beechmont Ave

(513) 232-9555
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

900 N Bechtle Ave

(937) 324-5523
About

Optometry Eye exams Optical Glasses Contact lens fitting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
38 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Briana Hodge review for Gemini Eye Care Centers
Briana Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 07:24 AM
Briana Hodge review for Gemini Eye Care Centers
Briana Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 05:35 AM
Ron Lowe review for Gemini Eye Care Centers
Ron Lowe on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:44 AM
Jessica fixed my glasses and it was the very FIRST time I have not had to lift my glasses up off the bottom of my nose every 3-5 minutes! They are very secure and comfortable! GREAT job Jessica! She is the ONLY person I will now let adjust my glasses! Thanks Jessica! Ron
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amber Finn review for Gemini Eye Care Centers
Amber Finn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:58 AM
Absolutely wonderful! We came in by chance because my (brand new) glasses from another business were given to me with lenses not properly installed. The ladies at Gemini were extremely personable and willing to help me even though I wasn't going to be spending money there. The other place I ordered from also broke my sunglasses and we are leaving the country Tuesday. Gemini eye Care looked up my prescription and even checked to see if their lab could get same day lenses for me. I will be going back there when we get back from Ireland!
Robert S. review for Gemini Eye Care Centers
Robert S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 02:46 AM
I've trusted my eyes to Gemini for maybe 6 years now, and have always been pleased with the service and level of care i get. I've also had 2 minor problems with irritation and each time i was able to get prompt help and relief.
darkriley review for Gemini Eye Care Centers
darkriley on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/26/2012, 07:06 AM
From the start, they were professional and cordial. I got an appointment quickly and at the appointment was treated nicely and respectful. The doctor, Dr. Ebert, I believe, was professional and not chatty, straight to the point. I was in and out. The eyeglass technician that helped me, heavyset guy wearing gorgeous purple shirt and grey tie combo, explained all my options and payments thoroughly. I have vsp's highest insurance plan so I walked out having paid $25 for almost $600 worth of merchandise and services. I enjoyed me visit and will return again.
joshlipe44 review for Gemini Eye Care Centers
joshlipe44 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 06:17 AM
I was in town for business and forgot my contacts. They helped to get me a replacement pair same day! Outstanding customer service and very friendly staff !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.