Logo White
Watch Demo

Geist Hardwood

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Flooring|Westminster, CO 80020

1010 Ash St, Westminster, CO 80020

(720) 338-6258

http://geistflooring.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1264 S Grant Ave

(970) 663-7402

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Flooring

4835 S Malta Way

(720) 484-8919
5.0
(2) · Flooring

955 E Otero Ave

(303) 738-9910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

980 W 8th Ave Dr

(970) 404-5030
5.0
(2) · Flooring

6337 Millbridge Ave

(720) 232-4498
5.0
(2) · Flooring

1545 W Tufts Ave

(303) 761-1339
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natascha R. on BBB

a month ago

09/02/2020, 02:35 AM
What an amazing company. I typically only write reviews when companies are horrible but Geist Flooring is so exceptional I wanted to take the time to give them kudos. When we contacted Jeff to come out for a quote there was no delay and he came by. He had it measured and an estimate within a few minutes which is a first indicator that he is a competent contractor. Dates were set up for install and Jeff did not vary from the estimated date or price. The crew prepped entire house and kept everything clean. They updated us on each step of the process and completion was as said. The end product was absolutely beautiful. Let me add his price was spot on and way less than competitors. No added gimmicks or up selling. We will only choose Geist Flooring for all our flooring needs.
Natascha Ridley on Facebook

a month ago

09/02/2020, 02:35 AM
What an amazing company. I typically only write reviews when companies are horrible but Geist Flooring is so exceptional I wanted to take the time to give them kudos. When we contacted Jeff to come out for a quote there was no delay and he came by. He had it measured and an estimate within a few minutes which is a first indicator that he is a competent contractor. Dates were set up for install and Jeff did not vary from the estimated date or price. The crew prepped entire house and kept everything clean. They updated us on each step of the process and completion was as said. The end product was absolutely beautiful. Let me add his price was spot on and way less than competitors. No added gimmicks or up selling. We will only choose Geist Flooring for all our flooring needs.
Charles B on BBB

a year ago

10/17/2019, 14:45 PM
I interviewed multiple companies and chose Jeff ***** to refinish about 1000 sq ft of very darkly stained oak flooring and to remove another 1000 sq ft of carpet and replace it with red oak flooring that I hoped would match fairly well, realizing that it probably would not. They were EASY to work with, did a great job and the old floor and new floor almost completely match. Price-wise, Jeff was not the cheapest estimate but was far from the most expensive and he was right in line with what I expected going in. I would not hesitate to use them again and I highly recommend this company for your flooring needs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jasper F. on BBB

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:18 AM
Danny was very responsive throughout the entire process from providing the estimate to getting the job done. He was able to quickly come up with creative and alternative solutions to my nose board problem. My problem was fixed in 3 day!
Lisa Duquette Abeyta on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 01:55 AM
Jeff and his team at Geist Hardwood are AWESOME!. I HIGHLY recommend them for any of your hardwood needs. We have used them in the past and are happy to be using them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.