Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gedeon & Morales Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Lawyers|Hollywood, FL 33020

2410 Hollywood Boulevard, Suite 104, Hollywood, FL 33020

(754) 300-8980

https://www.gm-lawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

2151 S Le Jeune Rd #301

(305) 476-8701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

633 Southeast 3rd Avenue 4R

(954) 567-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

3000 N Federal Hwy

(954) 598-0666
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1 E Broward Blvd #700

(888) 523-8277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

100 SE 12th St

(954) 463-7669
5.0
(2) · Legal

9130 S Dadeland Blvd # 1910

(305) 670-1915

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 04:06 AM
very professional group.
Lacroix Angie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 17:24 PM
Nadine is the best lawyer ever she take her time to talk to her clients she explained to you what's can be done or not she's amazing���
Neg Dezam on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:21 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Gianinna Cebrian on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 17:27 PM
Gianinna Cebrian on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:02 AM
Luis Escobar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 12:27 PM
A dear friend since 1988 when we were RESIDENT ALLIENS here in Miami in the UNIQUE Dade County...she was helped guided thru a painfull divorce.! This person came back on her feet and mental calm after lawyer Nadine Gedeon caring and humain law guidance a few months ago. I am now a Naturalized Citizen since 1992...I am disabled use a manual wheelchair since child and my friend who is not only my best my Angel told me about the lawyers how she was REALLY lisen to and took ACTION with positive lasting results ! My name is Luis Escobar & my friend Aurora.
Alix Beaubrun on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:02 AM
Mianna Brun on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:15 AM
Where do I start? Nadine Gedeco is a life Saver , when I say life Saver I mean it. I don’t typically just get up and just write reviews about anyone with just one sitting down with them , from the very first phone call her and I had and I told her my concern and she understood and didn’t take offense to it I know then something about her as an Attorney was special. After I set an apt with her, I went online I did my homework I google her , her education , and her reviews and they were amazing ! and guest what even after all of those thing I was still relenting to me with her but I am GLAD I DID ! Nadine I am not sure if others tell you this after speaking with you I can feel the passion in your voice, the way you wrote detail information for me which you didn’t have to since I have not met any that have wrote note for potential clients before . Nadine I want to thank you for your level of professionalism and patience with me . I wish I had met you way before, one thing that Stuck out to me I don’t want to write a book about our meeting lol is the fact you ask me to be patient to wait for an answer first before making any next move . So if anyone is in the market for an Attorney don’t second guest Nadine like I did she is the one !
Ya Ni Ra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 15:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.